Home Community Fiction Romance 1,000+ Reviews
1,000+ Reviews
Follow .
Focus: Fiction Romance, Since: 10-17-08
Founder: gabijaluvs2rite - Stories: 12 - Followers: 11 - id: 2117
On fanfiction, it's hard to get 1,000 reviews. It means the story is the best. On fictionpress, it's almost impossible. Remember, I said 'almost'. It means it's perfect.

All Along by KNE reviews
Neely Donovan isn’t interested in the whole popularity ordeal considering that her twin brother was one of the hottest guys that attended their school. But falling for the most popular guyand her bro's best friend was the last thing on her mind.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 20 - Words: 211,055 - Reviews: 4779 - Favs: 3,563 - Follows: 1,727 - Updated: 4/2/2012 - Published: 8/20/2004
Things So Hidden by Azure Volant reviews
COMPLETED...Ayla, the new girl, is sarcastic and sharp-tongued. A verbal battle in class with the popular and equally sarcastic Christian leads to friendship, love and, ultimately, something that she never wanted to happen again...
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 66,142 - Reviews: 1147 - Favs: 803 - Follows: 83 - Updated: 12/2/2005 - Published: 9/23/2003
When You Own the Universe by Secretive reviews
He’s perceived as a spoiled rich kid that always gets what he wants. She’s seen as a cynical loner with an anger issue. But neither are truly what they seem what happens when they begin to notice this? What happens when he “buys” her for a week?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 26 - Words: 112,384 - Reviews: 3610 - Favs: 3,306 - Follows: 328 - Updated: 3/25/2006 - Published: 10/16/2003 - Complete
Not for Me by tickledblue reviews
FINISHED! I'm the loner with no backbone. He's the school's favourite god. He's at the top of the pyramid, while I'm not even part of the pyramid. Somebody tell me how this is going to work out.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 159,158 - Reviews: 4792 - Favs: 2,869 - Follows: 343 - Updated: 9/7/2007 - Published: 6/22/2004 - Complete
Swish by lovelyhead reviews
He was her rival, on and off the court. He can get any girl he wants, and she doesn’t know how to lose. In a battle of basketball and the heart, Taylor Hampton won’t let James Stirling win. Dallington High School never saw this coming. REMOVED.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,503 - Reviews: 3427 - Favs: 2,755 - Follows: 1,619 - Updated: 6/17/2010 - Published: 7/23/2005 - Complete
False Facades by Maeven reviews
Sam Westlane is the new kid in the famous all boys Crestan High School for the rich and the spoiled ... There's only one problem. Sam is a girl.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 114,525 - Reviews: 7163 - Favs: 5,809 - Follows: 798 - Updated: 1/5/2009 - Published: 9/5/2003 - Complete
Trouble Starts With a Q by Myrika reviews
Spin-off of Redux. All Devon wanted was to be left alone. She tried reasoning. She tried pleading. Eventually she even turned to blackmail. The problem was Quentin Maxwell had just never learned the meaning of the word 'no.' //REMOVED//
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 23 - Words: 5,116 - Reviews: 3527 - Favs: 1,060 - Follows: 407 - Updated: 6/3/2008 - Published: 9/3/2007 - Complete
Sapphires and Emeralds by Quill-and-Blood reviews
A tale about a girl, a boy and their happily ever after. -Removed-
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 800 - Reviews: 1395 - Favs: 650 - Follows: 230 - Updated: 1/31/2009 - Published: 10/11/2007 - Complete
Good Girl Going Crazy by hotcheri reviews
I'm a good girl.I get A's.I don't give my mom problems.So how did I get in a shouting match with this cute guy in the Principals office?And why did my Math teacher pair us up for tutoring?Doesn't he realize that's a recipe for chaos?COMPLETE! SEQUEL UP!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 38 - Words: 138,647 - Reviews: 1657 - Favs: 1,311 - Follows: 386 - Updated: 2/15/2010 - Published: 3/7/2008 - Complete
Maid for Me by Bomee reviews
Feisty Mina lands a job as a maid for a spoiled brat, Jaiden. Now he wants her to be his pretend fiancee! Their pretend romance may go too far as he starts to fall for her, yet Mina only loves her boy next door Kiterin. And now everyone plots against her!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 83,656 - Reviews: 1394 - Favs: 348 - Follows: 241 - Updated: 11/19/2009 - Published: 5/9/2007
The Strength of Eternity by My Works 87 reviews
They were best friends as kids. But time brought realities that tore them apart. Now he's a school player and she's the girl no one notices. Perhaps fate means to reunite them. Chapter 17 up
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 18 - Words: 88,067 - Reviews: 1724 - Favs: 1,509 - Follows: 637 - Updated: 1/17/2006 - Published: 11/15/2003
Once Upon a One Night Stand by simonexsays reviews
REMOVED. One night stands are usually never good. But a one night stand with your sworn enemy since sixth grade? That’s even worse.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 42 - Words: 3,588 - Reviews: 3578 - Favs: 1,256 - Follows: 867 - Updated: 6/4/2009 - Published: 11/24/2007 - Complete