Home Community General 500 and up reviews
500 and up reviews
Follow .
Focus: General All Categories, Since: 09-10-11
Founder: kazuchiko - Stories: 54 - Followers: 2 - id: 3854
stories with more than 500 reviews from different genres...

Rough Petals by Penelope P reviews
So was it a really big deal that I was getting paid for sex? It was a huge misunderstanding. And so what if that letter finally arrived which made my stomach roll. I would have handled it. It's his fault he made my life even more complicated.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 24 - Words: 105,873 - Reviews: 1098 - Favs: 953 - Follows: 322 - Updated: 5/19/2009 - Published: 1/1/2009 - Complete
Right Here In My Arms FINISHED by EndlessDark66 reviews
An ordinary 17 year old girl, Raina Johnson, is infatuated. Infatuated with a rather myterious bad boy, Travis Thompson, who just so happens to be a Goth. So what happens when Trent Anderson Travis's friend finds out and...FULL SUMMARY INSIDE!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 151,780 - Reviews: 1314 - Favs: 1,046 - Follows: 254 - Updated: 2/11/2012 - Published: 12/26/2005 - Complete
Vandrophobia by SammyLi reviews
COMPLETE. I have an odd fear. I fear beautiful men. Luckily there aren't many in the world, but when my class receives a transfer student who is a completely beautiful boy and is assigned to sit next to me...I just might crack.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 28 - Words: 68,628 - Reviews: 720 - Favs: 686 - Follows: 237 - Updated: 5/14/2009 - Published: 1/10/2008 - Complete
Rocked Like Me by Enigmatic Night reviews
I may be somewhat strange, but he's got arrogance down to an artform. I may have thrown a rock at his car, but it's no excuse to concoct a plan to kill me. Honestly, who does he think he is? The nerve of some people. Course language, you've been warned.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 31 - Words: 166,623 - Reviews: 1155 - Favs: 1,356 - Follows: 463 - Updated: 12/6/2008 - Published: 3/25/2007 - Complete
Emery & Me by In.the.Wardrobe reviews
He looked towards my waist before groaning and looking away. “Look what you’re wearing.” Confused, I glanced down, and immediately realised the dilemma. I was in my underwear. “Oh.” [COMPLETE]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 75,512 - Reviews: 1328 - Favs: 2,074 - Follows: 489 - Updated: 12/24/2007 - Published: 5/27/2007 - Complete
An Old Family Friend by lil.miss.sammi reviews
OK, I admit it. I'm in love with him... my Mum's best friend's son! Bad right? Worse. He's come to stay at my house for an entire month! And it doesn't help that he's an arrogant ass or the fact that my stepsister wants him too... Save me? R&R please!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 64,742 - Reviews: 783 - Favs: 524 - Follows: 219 - Updated: 1/21/2008 - Published: 9/23/2007 - Complete
The Inexplicable State of Being There by big.break.and.laryngitis reviews
Brody Hansen and I, we had a system. I didn't like him and he didn't like me, but we both liked watching each other undress. That's just what happened when you gave good-looking, hormonal teenagers bedroom windows that faced each other. Full sum inside.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 20 - Words: 78,144 - Reviews: 1110 - Favs: 1,360 - Follows: 592 - Updated: 12/8/2009 - Published: 12/4/2008 - Complete
I Love Arrogance by kanders reviews
I have this problem: I love arrogant guys. I can't help it! I will be so wrapped up in a new crush that I wouldn't know if that right guy came along if he punched me in the face...which he did. It was an accident, he didn't actually mean to...COMPLETE!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 42 - Words: 62,740 - Reviews: 882 - Favs: 470 - Follows: 209 - Updated: 8/20/2008 - Published: 1/22/2008 - Complete
Of Dukes and Peasants by Lenah. C reviews
On the summer of 1861, six year old Serena Fallows suffered humiliation in the hands of the Duke of Norton. So what's she supposed to do when they meet years after? Why, throw a shoe at one of the most respected gentlemen in English society of course!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 38 - Words: 90,414 - Reviews: 1058 - Favs: 975 - Follows: 305 - Updated: 2/23/2010 - Published: 6/19/2009 - Complete
One Year Stand by shootingfallingstar reviews
After a chain of commitment-phobic boyfriends, Jessica decides to have a no strings attached, no commitment necessary, one night stand. Then she decides to have another, and another. The problem is, its with the same man.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 21 - Words: 55,435 - Reviews: 808 - Favs: 1,019 - Follows: 413 - Updated: 6/12/2009 - Published: 8/7/2008 - Complete
His Queen by rosieroo reviews
Book 1 - Crown Prince Aeron is convinced that farm girl Sera is his mate and, despite his pursuit, Sera doesn't exactly feel the same. But when he brings her into his world of mages and magical creatures, how long will it take Sera to finally let down her guard and not only let Aeron in, but become what she is destined to be? EDITED
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 38 - Words: 152,465 - Reviews: 1162 - Favs: 1,122 - Follows: 395 - Updated: 6/27/2012 - Published: 2/10/2008 - Complete
100 Love Letters by Aurette reviews
Since she was sixteen, Amy has written love letters to her future husband. In a fit of frustration, she throws them out, where they're picked up by the last person in the world she ever expects. Since when do rock stars sing about nothings like her?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 37 - Words: 119,646 - Reviews: 1540 - Favs: 982 - Follows: 533 - Updated: 8/12/2013 - Published: 11/29/2010 - Complete
Nicole's Stupid Diary by LaraineGlass reviews
Nicole's in love with her best friend's boyfriend. She has never told anyone about her feelings, except her diary. Unfortunately, the most arrogant, not to mention the most popular boy at her school gets his hands on it. [COMPLETE]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 29 - Words: 36,744 - Reviews: 790 - Favs: 564 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 1/21/2008 - Published: 4/21/2005 - Complete
The Demon's Cat by rosiedreamer reviews
I've just been CAPTURED by this guy who says he's a demon, he claims to OWN me, my father just died, I'm being forced to MARRY him, I'm only seventeen, and this is NOT THE TIME FOR THIS TO HAPPEN! But he is sexy...
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 59,924 - Reviews: 530 - Favs: 197 - Follows: 78 - Updated: 10/27/2007 - Published: 9/26/2005 - Complete
Making Him Notice by awaitinglove reviews
I watch him unnoticed in my classes, but i couldn't have him, no girl could. And no, he isn't gay or anything, he's just dedicated...and hot. Me? I'm a regular, shy girl he didn't notice...until now. COMPLETE! SEQUEL IS UP!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Angst/Drama - Chapters: 26 - Words: 70,502 - Reviews: 1431 - Favs: 1,594 - Follows: 193 - Updated: 6/20/2006 - Published: 11/10/2005 - Complete
Not for Me by tickledblue reviews
FINISHED! I'm the loner with no backbone. He's the school's favourite god. He's at the top of the pyramid, while I'm not even part of the pyramid. Somebody tell me how this is going to work out.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 159,158 - Reviews: 4792 - Favs: 2,869 - Follows: 343 - Updated: 9/7/2007 - Published: 6/22/2004 - Complete
All Play and No Work by twitched reviews
Blair and Matt haven't got along since her brother befriended him. Now it's six years on and Blair is refusing to do any of her schoolwork. When Matt's hired to tutor her, secrets Blair never wanted anyone to know start emerging, but will anything change?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 25 - Words: 106,712 - Reviews: 1263 - Favs: 942 - Follows: 164 - Updated: 10/2/2007 - Published: 3/28/2004 - Complete
The Day I Stalked Him by Vena Cava reviews
(One-Shot) 12:05pm. Target caught masturbating in bathroom stall. 007 status: in adjacent stall, hyperventilating.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,796 - Reviews: 968 - Favs: 2,196 - Follows: 173 - Published: 8/9/2008 - Complete
The Matchmaker by StormDancer reviews
It is said that if you put your name in locker 420, the Matchmaker will find you your perfect match. So what happens when the arrogant spoiled brat is captivated and the matchmaker meets her match?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 39 - Words: 137,441 - Reviews: 3407 - Favs: 3,830 - Follows: 1,346 - Updated: 8/19/2008 - Published: 11/3/2006 - Complete
Little Less Obvious by the64single reviews
There was no one in the world that Keri DeGiovanni hated more than Alexander Vidal. Which was why when she found a shirtless Alex with his arms around her bare body and no recollection of the night before, she was a bit surprised.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 36 - Words: 145,097 - Reviews: 803 - Favs: 1,224 - Follows: 257 - Updated: 11/25/2008 - Published: 8/2/2008 - Complete
False Facades by Maeven reviews
Sam Westlane is the new kid in the famous all boys Crestan High School for the rich and the spoiled ... There's only one problem. Sam is a girl.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 114,525 - Reviews: 7163 - Favs: 5,810 - Follows: 798 - Updated: 1/5/2009 - Published: 9/5/2003 - Complete
The Champagne Gang by punkturnedwriter reviews
..."Does that kiss have anything to do with why we're on a train to New York in the middle of the night?"
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Suspense - Chapters: 23 - Words: 197,541 - Reviews: 4044 - Favs: 3,254 - Follows: 1,427 - Updated: 1/18/2010 - Published: 6/18/2006 - Complete
Good Girl Going Crazy by hotcheri reviews
I'm a good girl.I get A's.I don't give my mom problems.So how did I get in a shouting match with this cute guy in the Principals office?And why did my Math teacher pair us up for tutoring?Doesn't he realize that's a recipe for chaos?COMPLETE! SEQUEL UP!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 38 - Words: 138,647 - Reviews: 1657 - Favs: 1,311 - Follows: 386 - Updated: 2/15/2010 - Published: 3/7/2008 - Complete
Steps by jeepers09 reviews
For years, was just me and Mom. Now all of a sudden I've got a new stepdad, a stepbrother, and my best friend's hot older brother is starting to look at me funny. Maybe he's finally noticed I'm not twelve anymore?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 23 - Words: 73,950 - Reviews: 735 - Favs: 507 - Follows: 210 - Updated: 3/18/2010 - Published: 1/1/2010 - Complete
She Had Somewhere To Go by S.L. Gunn reviews
REMOVED ..."On a scale of 10 to 10, how hot do I look right now?" he wriggled his eyebrows suggestively. I tried not to gag - or jump his bones - as I said sweetly, "Is get the hell away from me before I punch you in the kidneys a choice?"
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 300 - Reviews: 1480 - Favs: 921 - Follows: 410 - Updated: 3/17/2013 - Published: 4/26/2009 - Complete
38 | Page 1 2 Next »