Home Community General Best of The Best 500+ Reviews
Best of The Best 500+ Reviews
Follow .
Focus: General All Categories, Since: 03-03-09
Founder: Amora Lee - Stories: 8 - Followers: 0 - id: 2403
All stories with 500 or more reviews. Make sure you check out the M rated ones to! Any additions just let me know!

A Trip On the Lips by kanders reviews
All I had been trying to do was change into my bathing suit, and somehow I ended up sprawled across some guy, my lips fused with his. At least he had the courtesy to not fling me off himself in COMPLETE!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 28 - Words: 61,317 - Reviews: 1152 - Favs: 897 - Follows: 358 - Updated: 8/14/2011 - Published: 8/22/2008 - Complete
Playing with Fire by misswonderlnd reviews
Leah had gotten pretty good at being invisible. Her older brother Luke, however, decides it is time to rekindle the friendship they once had. And he isn't the only one- his best friend Cameron seems determined to rediscover Leah too. But in what way?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 27 - Words: 115,893 - Reviews: 780 - Favs: 980 - Follows: 345 - Updated: 3/29/2009 - Published: 7/19/2008 - Complete
Quinntessential by the milk bottle reviews
SLASH. Elliot's pretty sure his temperamental flat mate, Quinn, has a problem with him. But since he likes to call himself a pacifist, he'd rather watch MythBusters than find out why.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 23 - Words: 98,094 - Reviews: 3030 - Favs: 1,472 - Follows: 1,703 - Updated: 8/28/2011 - Published: 5/10/2008
runrunrun by noctema reviews
‘Go to England yourself, little girl,’ he breathes. ‘There’s a life there for Erika Horner. Not for Jack Brimley. Go there and write your fucking poems and meet the Queen and have tea with J.K. Rowling. I’ll just watch myself fade away like a photograph.’
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 598 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 6 - Published: 3/3/2009 - Complete