Home Community Poetry Love Poems with no reviews in Love.
Poems with no reviews in Love.
Follow .
Focus: Poetry Love, Since: 04-25-09
Founder: SpaceKid - Stories: 11 - Followers: 5 - id: 2523
I have noticed most people pick what they are going to read by looking at how many reviews they have, so this is the spot for poems that don't have many reviews but hopfully will after being on here for a little while.

Regardless of Now by AlisVolatPropriis reviews
A short poem I wrote a few years ago. Written 30/04/2007
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 46 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/18/2011 - Complete
Heartbreak by Danielle of Airls reviews
The first part is something that my friend experienced, but the other three chapters are about my personal experiences... May be a tad confusing...
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 110 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 5/17/2002
The Lover's Sea by Willow Battlegale reviews
The repercussions of abandoning love claim two lives. T for morbidity.
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Tragedy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 216 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/5/2011 - Complete
Transliteration ii by electrical moon
The melody in her pulse is of a different time signature
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 201 - Published: 12/6/2011 - Complete
Game of Chess by Ninjastar23 reviews
Narrative poem for my creative writing class. I chose to write about a past relationship and how it ended. R&R!
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 271 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/6/2011 - Complete
Yellow Flowers by wardrobe-monster reviews
For the one who I'll always cherish - first my best friend, and now my first boy-friend what I think of when I think of you...
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 346 - Reviews: 1 - Published: 7/5/2011 - Complete
You Dont Have To Lie by Heaven Ceres reviews
Why do you always have to lie? Why can't you just be man enough to walk up to me and tell me the truth? Do you have to pretend and hurt me so much? No lies please
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 229 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 1 - Published: 6/21/2005
The Hardest Thing by Heaven Ceres reviews
the hardest part of goodbye is when you know its the right thing to say but its just not what your heart yells..
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 188 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 6/15/2008 - Complete
To Feel by Hayden Sturtz reviews
safe in his arms...
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Poetry/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 51 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/26/2009 - Complete
Just About Her by SpaceKid reviews
Just another love poem, please give it a chance.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 90 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 2/17/2009 - Complete