Home Community General The Reviews Lounge
The Reviews Lounge
Follow .
Focus: General All Categories, Since: 08-11-07
Founder: The Cruel Irony - Stories: 9 - Followers: 0 - Staff: 2 - id: 1212
A group of quality stories oneshots with less than 20 reviews & chapter stories with an average of less than 15 reviews per chapter that are really worth reading & reviewing. Sister C2 to ffnet's The Reviews Lounge, which is the original, created by Lexie.

Just call me George by Pinkamoo reviews
“Alright,” I heard our boss shout from inside the building “Who wrecked the photocopying machine?” “Shit,” he murmured against my lips again but this time he grinned and said “It wasn’t us, kay?” “Kay.” I said. [Christmas ONESHOT]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,960 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 101 - Follows: 9 - Published: 12/19/2007 - Complete
Chances Are by Lexie-H reviews
When you're late, the last thing you expect is a chance meeting.
Fiction: General - Rated: K - English - Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 871 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/14/2007 - Complete
Love No Longer Matters by O-o The Orange Moose o-O reviews
Nasty breakup. What can I say?
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 176 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 9/2/2007 - Complete
I Can't Even Drive by O-o The Orange Moose o-O reviews
I hate this town, where everywhere I go there are memories of you.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 167 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 9/2/2007 - Complete
Rainy Day by Sobriquets reviews
She sat in the rain, her face turned up to the sky, a smile on her face. The rain gave me courage. I headed towards the door, past the security guard. OneShot
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,297 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 1 - Published: 8/31/2007 - Complete
Photograph by Inflight Radio reviews
[OneShot] A broken picture frame. [Slash]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 519 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 8/10/2007 - Complete
Changing Seasons by TheSilverSpud reviews
The changing seasons from winter to spring through my eyes in freestyle verse. Read and review.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 41 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 7/18/2007 - Complete