Home Community General Want Reviews?
Want Reviews?
Follow .
Focus: General All Categories, Since: 11-07-06
Founder: Amei666 - Stories: 15 - Followers: 1 - Staff: 8 - id: 288
So... not getting enough readers? Yeah, I think we ALL know that feeling. That's why this C2 will accept EVERY story and author that wants to get in. You never know, you may just get those comments you've been waiting for.

Shanghai Interlude by guppylove reviews
An impossible relationship finds hope in the streets of Shanghai.
Fiction: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 5 - Words: 2,732 - Reviews: 11 - Updated: 8/31/2010 - Published: 7/13/2010 - Complete
The Ghost Of What Should've Been by Dionysian Dichord reviews
When a boy and a girl ignore their feelings that they have for each other, all that's left is a ghost of what should have been.
Fiction: General - Rated: T - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,213 - Reviews: 1 - Published: 7/9/2009 - Complete
Legacy of Wudan: The Young Master by Dionysian Dichord reviews
A young warrior from the Wudan Mountain Sect makes his first journey into the harsh realities of the martial world, learning just cruel the Jianghu can be.
Fiction: Action - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 8,289 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Updated: 7/12/2009 - Published: 7/9/2009 - Complete
On the Outside by Bam-There You Go reviews
I have used a front my whole life; I bottle things up inside in favor of keeping a calm and collected front. Sometimes though, masks are more hurtful to myself and to others than they are helpful. However, I'm not sure this habit is one I can do without.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: K - English - Family/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 7,850 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 2 - Published: 1/4/2009 - Complete
Blinded By Life by Bam-There You Go reviews
My life has been relatively good. I grew up in an orphanage with my best friend and was happy with my life. Things can change though, dramatically and without warning.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Family - Chapters: 11 - Words: 27,531 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 6/16/2010 - Published: 12/8/2008
That Which Is Death by Bam-There You Go reviews
After dying, Aaron Tucker makes a deal and comes back to life. His decision comes with a price though, one that he grows to regret. One by one, everything he lives for is taken away from him by his own hands. COMPLETE. NaNoWriMo '08.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 20 - Words: 52,797 - Reviews: 23 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 3/6/2009 - Published: 11/30/2008 - Complete
The Doorbell Rings by Elle dont tu lis les histoires reviews
A story about Death... yeah something I did for creative writing, up to "the doorbell rings" is by thomas bailey aldrich, the rest is what i wrote in 20 minutes to continue it. please R&R
Fiction: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 228 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 3 - Published: 9/8/2008 - Complete
No Father of Mine by Bam-There You Go reviews
Father, what father? How can you call a man who shamelessly kills, finds joy in the torture of others, and thrives on punishing and making his eldest son miserable be called a father?
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Angst/Friendship - Chapters: 7 - Words: 16,619 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 8 - Updated: 7/8/2009 - Published: 9/26/2008
The Walk: Life or Death by Bam-There You Go reviews
A man walked down a busy sidewalk on his way home after a long Saturday at work. He was not a special man, nor was he exceedingly smart, wealthy, outgoing, or famous. This man is faced with a choice, what will he decide?
Fiction: General - Rated: K - English - Spiritual - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,259 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 8/25/2008 - Complete
Malevolence by Amei666 reviews
In recent times, as in the past century or so, the island of Dakarai has become very divided. The 7 Great Powers are losing the control they once had, with one rebel dragging up the past. And our sadistic little Xenos has been part of it since birth.
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 2 - Words: 13,168 - Reviews: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 10/10/2008 - Published: 6/6/2008
Pages Of Nightmare by Stewart MacDonald reviews
The lives of several diverse protagonists are thrust together as an unholy relic emerges in a deserted city. Now, can they find the answer before the wishes of a mystery antagonist are granted? Or will the line between right and wrong prove too blurred?
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Suspense - Chapters: 6 - Words: 23,209 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 5/14/2008 - Published: 4/1/2007
Derik by SuzyDiego reviews
Derik was a sweet boy with much going for him but he didn't know that. That is that he didn't know that until he met Osiris and he finally learned just how important he was and that he had the ability to do so much to help others along with himself.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Suspense/Humor - Chapters: 8 - Words: 7,761 - Reviews: 5 - Updated: 12/31/2006 - Published: 11/4/2006