Home Community Fiction Romance romance with 1000+ reviews !
romance with 1000+ reviews !
Follow .
Focus: Fiction Romance, Since: 12-02-11
Founder: hey-iwannaread - Stories: 31 - Followers: 0 - id: 3931
this is just so I can store stories I've read & want to take off my favourites. I haven't added a lot because i read so much on my phone & its annoying to add stories. YES, it's 1000+ reviews i don't waste time trying to figure out if it's good. ENJOYY!

Addicted to You by anonymous reality reviews
Sienna is the new girl. The new girl hopelessly in love with the hottest boy imaginable. The problem: he's a scene kid and he and his friends are only interested in her because she's the starring player in their ultimate getback scheme.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 33 - Words: 132,408 - Reviews: 2682 - Favs: 1,450 - Follows: 161 - Updated: 2/23/2006 - Published: 4/9/2005 - Complete
Resisting Him by Master of the Chimps reviews
Mac is forced to tutor Heath who is one of the hottest guys at school She is possible the ONLY girl that doesnt like Heath and to him, thats NOT a good thing. So Heath decides to try and use all his charm.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 47,868 - Reviews: 1501 - Favs: 769 - Follows: 89 - Updated: 3/2/2006 - Published: 1/2/2005 - Complete
S E X and Other Words of Love by recreated reviews
I said the word 'sex' and he thought I was cool. But we were just seven and I doubt saying anything now could make him notice me at all. {Complete}
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 12 - Words: 27,548 - Reviews: 793 - Favs: 517 - Follows: 58 - Updated: 9/10/2005 - Published: 2/20/2005
Quandaries of a Quirky Romantic by Secretive reviews
She's a hopeless romantic that is terrified of falling in love. Quirky? You have no idea... He's misunderstood purposely so and has a past. A dark one. So...what happens when their small town matchmaker decides they're destined for each other?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 26 - Words: 113,930 - Reviews: 1866 - Favs: 1,503 - Follows: 199 - Updated: 8/21/2006 - Published: 9/13/2004 - Complete
Things So Hidden by Azure Volant reviews
COMPLETED...Ayla, the new girl, is sarcastic and sharp-tongued. A verbal battle in class with the popular and equally sarcastic Christian leads to friendship, love and, ultimately, something that she never wanted to happen again...
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 66,142 - Reviews: 1147 - Favs: 803 - Follows: 84 - Updated: 12/2/2005 - Published: 9/23/2003
Mafias are Good at Keeping Secrets by stephy151 reviews
Emma, oblivious to her father's mafia, is kidnapped by Andrew, whom just happens to be the son of the rival mafia's leader. He also just happens to be incredibly gorgeous, sexy, and the person who holds her life and possibly her heart in his hands.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 23 - Words: 56,490 - Reviews: 1141 - Favs: 878 - Follows: 280 - Updated: 12/30/2013 - Published: 12/19/2006 - Complete
All Play and No Work by twitched reviews
Blair and Matt haven't got along since her brother befriended him. Now it's six years on and Blair is refusing to do any of her schoolwork. When Matt's hired to tutor her, secrets Blair never wanted anyone to know start emerging, but will anything change?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 25 - Words: 106,712 - Reviews: 1263 - Favs: 942 - Follows: 164 - Updated: 10/2/2007 - Published: 3/28/2004 - Complete
Of Mikki and Of Jonah by thesummerair reviews
Be my girlfriend." - "You just met her!" - "You did just meet me. Unless you've been stalking me, in which case I'd have to say yes since you've tried so hard." - "So the only way you'll be my girlfriend is if I told you I've been stalking you" / FINISHED
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 123 - Words: 154,912 - Reviews: 1030 - Favs: 365 - Follows: 141 - Updated: 9/15/2010 - Published: 1/1/2010 - Complete
The Matchmaker by StormDancer reviews
It is said that if you put your name in locker 420, the Matchmaker will find you your perfect match. So what happens when the arrogant spoiled brat is captivated and the matchmaker meets her match?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 39 - Words: 137,441 - Reviews: 3407 - Favs: 3,830 - Follows: 1,346 - Updated: 8/19/2008 - Published: 11/3/2006 - Complete
Jonnie the Girl by RedRogue55 reviews
Five boys, one dorm house. They needed a sixth to make rent, she needed a place to stay. Only, they thought Jonnie was a guy. Now she has to learn to live with their gross habits, and they have to live with tampons underneath the bathroom sink.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 3 - Words: 3,518 - Reviews: 2889 - Favs: 1,631 - Follows: 788 - Updated: 7/2/2011 - Published: 9/1/2007 - Complete
When You Own the Universe by Secretive reviews
He’s perceived as a spoiled rich kid that always gets what he wants. She’s seen as a cynical loner with an anger issue. But neither are truly what they seem what happens when they begin to notice this? What happens when he “buys” her for a week?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 26 - Words: 112,384 - Reviews: 3610 - Favs: 3,305 - Follows: 328 - Updated: 3/25/2006 - Published: 10/16/2003 - Complete
False Facades by Maeven reviews
Sam Westlane is the new kid in the famous all boys Crestan High School for the rich and the spoiled ... There's only one problem. Sam is a girl.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 114,525 - Reviews: 7163 - Favs: 5,810 - Follows: 798 - Updated: 1/5/2009 - Published: 9/5/2003 - Complete
The Champagne Gang by punkturnedwriter reviews
..."Does that kiss have anything to do with why we're on a train to New York in the middle of the night?"
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Suspense - Chapters: 23 - Words: 197,541 - Reviews: 4044 - Favs: 3,255 - Follows: 1,427 - Updated: 1/18/2010 - Published: 6/18/2006 - Complete
The Experiment by Kerrin reviews
She thought she had it all, She was a jock with a need for another subject.. too bad she picked Health.. Any other subject, and she would have made it out of Highschool perfectly unscarred.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 67 - Words: 110,862 - Reviews: 1465 - Favs: 407 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 9/8/2003 - Published: 10/8/2002
This Storm by Jazzy Kitty reviews
Zack is arrogant, mysterious, and he loves to irritate her. With him, there are always things left unsaid and under the surface. Yet when he leaves unexpectedly, Zack leaves a hole in her heart that she didn't know was supposed to be there. [Complete]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 38 - Words: 163,049 - Reviews: 962 - Favs: 984 - Follows: 102 - Updated: 12/18/2005 - Published: 8/2/2004 - Complete
She Had Somewhere To Go by S.L. Gunn reviews
REMOVED ..."On a scale of 10 to 10, how hot do I look right now?" he wriggled his eyebrows suggestively. I tried not to gag - or jump his bones - as I said sweetly, "Is get the hell away from me before I punch you in the kidneys a choice?"
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 300 - Reviews: 1480 - Favs: 921 - Follows: 410 - Updated: 3/17/2013 - Published: 4/26/2009 - Complete
Right Here In My Arms FINISHED by EndlessDark66 reviews
An ordinary 17 year old girl, Raina Johnson, is infatuated. Infatuated with a rather myterious bad boy, Travis Thompson, who just so happens to be a Goth. So what happens when Trent Anderson Travis's friend finds out and...FULL SUMMARY INSIDE!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 151,780 - Reviews: 1314 - Favs: 1,046 - Follows: 254 - Updated: 2/11/2012 - Published: 12/26/2005 - Complete
Opposite Ends of The Spectrum by She Had Somewhere To Go reviews
. "Hatred comes from the heart, contempt from the head, and neither feeling is quite within our control." Bullshit, she thinks. Then she meets Matthew Valentine.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 30 - Words: 136,011 - Reviews: 1920 - Favs: 1,457 - Follows: 793 - Updated: 10/9/2011 - Published: 10/24/2007 - Complete
Good Girl Going Crazy by hotcheri reviews
I'm a good girl.I get A's.I don't give my mom problems.So how did I get in a shouting match with this cute guy in the Principals office?And why did my Math teacher pair us up for tutoring?Doesn't he realize that's a recipe for chaos?COMPLETE! SEQUEL UP!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 38 - Words: 138,647 - Reviews: 1657 - Favs: 1,311 - Follows: 386 - Updated: 2/15/2010 - Published: 3/7/2008 - Complete
Emery & Me by In.the.Wardrobe reviews
He looked towards my waist before groaning and looking away. “Look what you’re wearing.” Confused, I glanced down, and immediately realised the dilemma. I was in my underwear. “Oh.” [COMPLETE]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 75,512 - Reviews: 1329 - Favs: 2,074 - Follows: 489 - Updated: 12/24/2007 - Published: 5/27/2007 - Complete
Downward Spiral Rising by Pundit reviews
She’s known them both her entire life. One’s arrogant, rich, and pretends she doesn’t exist. The other’s her best friend. But when her mom remarries Chloe learns the difference between knowing a name and knowing the person behind it.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 19 - Words: 78,838 - Reviews: 1684 - Favs: 1,435 - Follows: 682 - Updated: 9/8/2006 - Published: 11/2/2004
At the End of the Day by DancingChaChaFruit reviews
COMPLETE! His name was Patrick Fitzpatrick, but he pulverized anyone who dared to call him that. He was an enigma, a mystery. Nobody knew anything completely true about him other than that he hated his name. But hey, I’d always liked solving mysteries.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 24 - Words: 125,870 - Reviews: 1592 - Favs: 1,483 - Follows: 410 - Updated: 8/30/2008 - Published: 3/15/2008 - Complete
All Along by KNE reviews
Neely Donovan isn’t interested in the whole popularity ordeal considering that her twin brother was one of the hottest guys that attended their school. But falling for the most popular guyand her bro's best friend was the last thing on her mind.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 20 - Words: 211,055 - Reviews: 4779 - Favs: 3,565 - Follows: 1,726 - Updated: 4/2/2012 - Published: 8/20/2004
All 4 You by You Are So Last Summer reviews
Tyler Raileveu, badass player extraordinaire, does the unthinkable. He falls in love with the one girl he can't have, his best friend. Can he make the one girl who knows all the dirt about him, fall in love with him?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 32 - Words: 69,984 - Reviews: 1051 - Favs: 968 - Follows: 104 - Updated: 10/13/2005 - Published: 1/15/2003 - Complete