Stage one,
Faeries enter her life
Innocence is golden.
But divine knowledge is quick to leave.

Stage two,
People enter her life
Obedience is golden.
Faeries are quickly shoved from her view.

Stage three,
A man enters her life
Rebellion is golden
People become distant and cold.

Stage four,
Pain enters her life.
Crying is common
Religion has lost its hold, but the harsh memory of a man will forever