The Sequel?

So in the end, Tina and what-his-jerkface end up getting married. But of course that isn't the end of the story. There is more! Find out what happens five years down the road, in the sequel, No Fury.

No Fury (by A. Lynn Powers) is available on Amazon in paperback (US only) and Kindle formats across the globe! But you should know that all of the names have been changed to protect the innocent. However, you can rest assured, our two main characters are still the same people!

Check out the summary:

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the most anticipated reality dating show of the season. Patrick Bradford is an eligible, wealthy bachelor looking for someone to spend the rest of his life with. For the next twelve weeks, he will live in our studio mansion with these twelve beautiful ladies as they compete for the chance to become his future bride.

Of course, there is a twist.

Patrick isn't the star of the show. Nor are any of the twelve beautiful ladies. The star of the show is Amber - Patrick's ex-wife. And she's the one calling all the shots. She decides who stays and who leaves the show each week. She's the one who controls which girls Patrick can and can't date. And she's the one who's slowly revealing all of Patrick's dirty little secrets to the entire country.

It's a reality show for revenge.

Stay tuned all season for the drama that is sure to unfold.