Legend Killer

L is for a Legend who will not soon be forgot

E is for Enemies who failed to take his spot

G is for a Generation of which his is the third

E is for an Ego of a man who would be heard

N is for the Nature Boy who taught him all he knows

D is for a Dynasty, ruled by only one

K is for a Kick that puts pretenders on the shelf

I is for Intensity, which he has in great wealth

L is for the Legends that have fallen in his path

L is for a Legacy built on deceptive wrath

E is for Evolution, from whence he made his name

R is for RKO, he puts all others to shame…