Timeline for the Hunter Tales:

Hunter Tales: A Rouge Lykos

Hunter Tales: A child

Hunter tales: Rou

Hunter Tales: The Hunt Begins

Hunter Tales: The Musican

Hunter Tales: Cruel Fate

Hunter Tales: Wolf

Excuses to Punish

(will update as needed)

These's are listed in the order the happen in, apart from A Rouge Lykos which happened technically after the A child, however is a story about how two of the charaters met before a child. If you feel confused, i'd recommend reading The hunt Begins first as it explains the Strays and a few other characters.