Pubblication Announcement

Pages I Never Wrote is being published into a proper book, and is now out for preorder on Amazon!

The complete, edited, revised version of Pages I Never Wrote is available for purchase in both eBook (Kindle app) and Paperback copies.
Out June 23rd! It can be found on your local Amazon website worldwide.

Pre-order now the eBook edition on Amazon: just enter the code B089DQSS76 on the search bar of your local Amazon website.


Special launch price
eBook: £0.99
Paperback: £6.99

International Giveaway coming soon: follow booksbymarco on Instagram for more info and how to enter!

Pages I Never Wrote: An LGBT University Romance by Marco Donati is a Queer Coming-of-Age YA Novel featuring themes of disability, diversity, creativity, self-discovery and academic achievement. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Alice Oseman and Adam Silvera.
OUT JUNE 23rd on Amazon worldwide!


Author's notes: Surprise! I'm self-publishing Pages I Never Wrote! On Amazon you can buy the edited and revised version of this story, with quite a few changes, additions and amendments compared to the version of the story freely posted on here. Most corrections were suggested or inspired by your comments and feedback, so I can't thank y'all enough for the help!

I'll be forever grateful to whoever decides to purchase the new edition of PINW. If you do, make sure to tell me so I can thank you properly! Or maybe try your luck at the giveaway ;) I already got my proof copy and I've been crying of joy since.