Hidden Here
All the horrors posted here. What freaks you out? What keeps you wanting to know more? It's all here, and you can be apart of it. Also, post your stories for readers to read and review, ask for advice, give advice, take the advice...
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
AshlynHibbs

I am a young writer, but I've been writing ever since I could hold a pencil.

The problem lies in the fact that I can never get anyone to really critique my stuff.

I'm thirteen, in case you were wondering. I live in a small town in Louisiana. If you know anything about the people of LA, you know that we're not all the sharpest chainsaws in the bloody shed. ;) This is mighty fine when you can kick back and laugh at them. However, I am in dire need of help with my writing! I thought I might find someone here willing to help a young soul.

Here is a link to my current zombie book project, one I actually intend to COMPLETE: http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2975175/1/Counting_Worms

I do hope you have the constitution not to laugh at me too much. =.=

Please visit it and tell me of any troubles you had with getting through any chapter. I am working on adding the rest in. I'm currently on #15 as we speak. I work every day, but it's still a painfully slow process.

Please reply and review!

~Sam

12/4/2011 . Edited 12/4/2011 #1
Eternal Skies