RP Citadel of Elarope
Role playing be whatever character you want and join our motley crew! Plenty of fights to be had as you go wherever you want in the citadel.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 11 .. Last Next »
Irish toaster

A long road often used for trade and to get from one town to the other.It crosses many miles and travellers are prone to bandit attacks.Especially if the travellers have riches...

2/7/2009 #1
Irish toaster

((From prison))

"Nice day"Richard commented. "Don't you agree?"he asked Livia

2/7/2009 #2
lilkorea

"Yes, it is." Livia said, "Once the first village is in sight we'll have to go in disguise as to not draw attention to ourselves."

2/7/2009 #3
Irish toaster

"Very well"he said. "I'm not too good at subterfuge but I'll try"

He winced "I smell really bad"he laughed. "The stuffy armour dosn't help"

2/7/2009 #4
lilkorea

"I'm not going to argue against that, no offense."

2/7/2009 #5
Irish toaster

Richard held up his hands "None taken."

He regarded Livia for a moment. "Your armour is much lighter and,lets admit it-more provocative than mine"he said with a smile

2/7/2009 #6
lilkorea

Livia rolled her eyes, "Then try to refrain from staring too much if it makes you uncomfortable."

2/7/2009 #7
Irish toaster

"I'm not staring.Am I not allowed to notice you?"he chuckled."If I can't look at you though just tell me,although that might make communication difficult"

2/7/2009 #8
lilkorea

Livia snorted, "I don't mind, I'm quite used to having people stare at me. It's not exactly everyday you see a woman in armor."

2/7/2009 #9
Irish toaster

"Thats true"he nodded. "You can fight too.Very well."

2/7/2009 #10
lilkorea

"Thanks, I have many skills."

---

They traveled all day on the Grand Road until nightfall when they stopped to camp a few yards away from the main road as to avoid bandits.

2/7/2009 #11
Irish toaster