The Review Game
News: We have a new For Fun thread called Chain Story! Go crazy with it.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 21 .. Last Next »
Dexterity

Hey, I'd like to try drawing a picture of Alvin. I'm not sure if my style is realistic enough. Here is a sample.

http://suien.deviantart.com/art/RG-AAT-Deangelo-Rossi-113729887

If you're fine with this, I can finish the picture in around a week or so. The price would be 3 depth reviews for my story "Willing Tool"

4/4/2009 #301
Star the Foxhound

That picture looks real enough for me so that parts all good. I've never done depth reviews before but I could give them a try because I really really want this picture. :D

4/4/2009 #302
Dexterity

If you do not want to do depth reviews, you can just review them however you like. I just want some detailed advice on the story.

4/4/2009 #303
Star the Foxhound

I'll try to do the depth, just keep in mind that it's the first time I'm doing them so they may not be 100% prefect. I'll do one before I get the picture as quick payment then the other two after.

Any questions on Alvin??

4/4/2009 #304
Dexterity

Not particularly. I'm planning on doing a picture of him standing in attention. Like this: http://www.displaystatues.com/images/2112

The background will be something simple like the sample picture I showed you. If you have a specific preference for the color scheme, you can tell me.

4/4/2009 #305
Star the Foxhound

Do any color that looks good with the uniform, I'm not picky on that part. The attention parts alright but I don't like the facial expression on the picture. Can you make him look a bit happier...??

4/4/2009 #306
Dexterity

Yes, that's completely fine with me. If you have any more specific requests or want to send me reference images, feel free to email me. My email is on my profile page.

Finished Product: http://suien.deviantart.com/art/RG-AAT-Alvin-Render-118585440

4/4/2009 . Edited 4/8/2009 #307
Star the Foxhound