The Reviewers
Desperate to find out exactly why no one has reviewed your fantastic stories? Post to ask, and someone,or, heck, even I might look into it.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Poetryfreak173

We've all been there. A great story, and absolutly no reviews. So what happened? Did you post at the wrong time of the day? Did everyone die, and somehow you weren't informed? Was your story really that bad?

Well, I'm here to tell you that, no it wasn't (probably). People have many reasons (excuses) not to review. So I've started this forum to help you poor people who really honestly need to know if whatever they're working on was worth the effort.

Does anyone, anyone at all, need a story reviewed?

6/30/2008 . Edited 7/8/2010 #1
Aira Ifenn

how nice of you! *Hugs* i would love to have my stories reviewed.. :D

10/23/2008 #2
Randomness is Bliss

Dude, it would be cool of you if you could check out my story "Dead Man Walking"! I'm new to fictionpress, so nobody really reads my stories... Will you please read mine, just so I know what I need to work on?

10/25/2008 #3
omgitskandice

I'm always looking for reviews. I have some, but they're always the same people over and over again. Check out: Changes in the Night, and Search for Myself

11/22/2008 #4
mikey magee

I'm looking for someone to review my story. Either "Tales of the Blue nothing" or "Guns pointed towards the moon"

1/2/2009 #5
Rife

Wow, it would be amazing if you could review my story:

The Gifted: School of the Blessed.

I would really like to know your thoughts of this story and constructive criticism is welcomed too :)

2/3/2009 #6
BillNye

constructive criticism required please and thank you!

my story KeYLinK is desperate for reviews! I'd love to get an opinion about it.

4/23/2009 . Edited 5/14/2009 #7
bl34ch521

I'd greatly appreciate it if you were able to find the time to read and review my story A Step Into Darkness: http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2689488/1/A_Step_Into_Darkness