WWI RPG
A roleplay for the first World War.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 46 53 54 55 56
Irish toaster

He shrugged. "If its meant to be its meant to be and I'm sure it'l happen"

7/16/2009 #1,651
Star the Foxhound

((*smirks* They are never going to actually get married.))

"Of course," John said. He was silent for a moment, his thoughts going to his unborn child.

7/16/2009 #1,652
Irish toaster

((Evil Fox xD))

He nodded. "So what do you do for fun on the ship anyway? Besides swim and card-play"

7/16/2009 #1,653
Star the Foxhound

((Yup, they are going to get engaged but then Anne is going to die in childbirth. I'm just an evil author, what can I say... *evil laugh*))

"That's mostly what we do for fun on the ship," John said, "There isn't that much to really do here."

7/16/2009 #1,654
Lee's ghost re-born

(Fox! Poor Jack wants take abby on a boat.)

7/16/2009 #1,655
Irish toaster

Seamus groaned. "I'm so bored."

7/16/2009 #1,656
Star the Foxhound

John shrugged. "We could head into town if you'd like. There's bound to be something better to do there."

7/16/2009 #1,657
Irish toaster

He shrugged. "Yeah maybe. Worth a try"

7/17/2009 #1,658
Star the Foxhound

"Yes, it is." John looked at his friend, then glanced out to sea again.

7/17/2009 #1,659
Irish toaster

"Okay let's go. We might as well before we all have to go to battle again"

7/17/2009 #1,660
Star the Foxhound

John laughed. "Yes, that's a very good idea."

He turned the headed off of the ship.

((To Town))

7/17/2009 #1,661
SnowClaw of Windclan

Colonel Laudionerre-Roux headed up the cement staircase towards the decks, his hand just barely running along the cool metal rod of the railing. His uniform, pristine white in color and decorated with the insignia of his rank, was stiff from thorough ironing that morning, as he did every morning, and everything on him, from the bars of his various merits to his beret, was perfectly organized and clean.