WWI RPG
A roleplay for the first World War.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 15 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 35 .. Last Next »
Kid of Colors

Sybille rolled her eyes when Lewis's attention was focused on his friend. Did he know that his pregnant girlfriend was only a few beds away. She told Lewis to sit down while she retrieved some supplies from the drawer.

5/5/2009 #721
Star the Foxhound

Lewis sighed, sat down and ran his good hand through his black hair. "I was just going back to camp, minding my own business when this girl came flying out of no where and tried to choke me to death. This man came over to stop her and at first I though that the problem was going to be solved. But then the man pulled out his gun and told me to go and never came back, said he was a MP. I told him that I was a soldier and had every right to be in the base but he told me he'd kill if I didn't go. Said that he knew I'm wanted for murder and wouldn't listen when I told him I had nothing to do with blowing up the damn school. Still, he shot me and I had enough sense to get out of there..."

5/5/2009 #722
songbirdalice

Abby watched them all, she winced and looked at her bandage, her blod seeped through it, She cursed under her breath and grabbed more to change it.

5/5/2009 #723
Kid of Colors

Sybille returned and tore open the sleeve where the bullwt wound was, taking a wet cloth and cleaning away some of the blood.

5/5/2009 #724
Star the Foxhound

Lewis winced slightly but just looked at Albert, waiting for him to answer.

5/5/2009 #725
songbirdalice

Abby changed her bandage then continued to watch the people.

5/5/2009 #726
Kid of Colors

Sybille then picked up a set of lage tweezers and gave him a look that told him to brace himself. She then quickly set to work removing the bullet, not flinching at the flesh or blood.

5/6/2009 #727
Star the Foxhound

Lewis braced himself as she worked, clenching his teeth together so that he wouldn't embarrass himself by making a sound.