Dialogue Play
Having trouble writing a character? Can't quite pin down their personality? Then this is the place for you! Come here and play your character as we put them through their paces. We'll help you find what makes them tick - and have fun while we're at it.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 5 6 7 8
pollyspocket
New here! But I'd love to join :) My name's Stormi. I'm 15 and have been writing for 4 years. Color: Neon Green Genre: Romance Books: Romance, Contemporary, Supernatural/Paranormal pretty much( but I can read anything, honestly)and my favorites are The Wolves of Mercy Falls Trilogy by Maggie Stievater, The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer and The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. Many more! Movies: Juno, Twilight, Harry Potter, War Horse, A Walk to Remember, Inception, etc. Way too many to list. Thanks! Can't wait to get started!
11/18/2012 #211
SolarisOne

Name: Queen (Regular on the RG)

Length of Time I've Been a Writer: Over a decade. . .

Fictional Universe: SOLARIS (Almost 10 Years old now--been through multiple incarnations)

Preferred Writing Genres: Science Fantasy (Yes, this is a real genre.), Academic

Preferred Reading Genre(s)

Fiction: Science Fiction, Paranormal, Mystery, Techno-thriller, Military

Non-Fiction: History, Politics, Science, Mathematics

Favorite Authors/Screenwriters: Isaac Asimov, Robert Heinlein, Arthur C. Clarke, Elizabeth Moon, Steven Moffat

11/27/2012 #212
NinjaMafiaMistress
Name Ona favorite color dark purple genre horror/thriller character Joshua from the world ends with you.. and the cheshire cat i like to feeling more mysterious than i really am
12/2/2012 #213
The-Sir

Hello. My username is The-Sir. I am currently struggling to flesh out a character for a story I am currently writing to submit to FictionPress. I figure engaging him here should help give me a sense of his identity which should help me accomplish more on the story.