Dialogue Play
Having trouble writing a character? Can't quite pin down their personality? Then this is the place for you! Come here and play your character as we put them through their paces. We'll help you find what makes them tick - and have fun while we're at it.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 8 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 28 .. Last Next »
karma-dollie

i mean really? a book plugging post? gag :P

I think you secretly love it. ;p

*is sorely tempted to start the 4th YW book*

3/23/2009 #511
Nicki BluIs

hihi Radio!!

im changing my major!! so that i dont die prematurly of stress induced ulcers!! yay!!

3/23/2009 #512
Raine Skye
So you *points* are Bubbles...hehe that remind me about a joke. XD Anyway, yes I am a newbie. It can be fun to be an ignorant fool.
3/23/2009 #513
karma-dollie

im changing my major!! so that i dont die prematurly of stress induced ulcers!! yay!!

What was it and what's it going to be now?

3/23/2009 #514
Nicki BluIs

well actually im just keep my major now instead of trying to get into the major i wanted

see i was busting my ass trying to get into Political Science but the requirement are ridiculously high and since im a transfer student all the odds are against me.. .so i looked over the placeholder major i had picked (i had to declare something so picked Carrbbean Studies) and its actually really interesting and i can take most of the course i wanted to take anyway!

so woot!

3/23/2009 #515
Raine Skye
That sounds good. Anything that makes college more fun and less stressful is a good plan in my book.
3/23/2009 #516
Nicki BluIs

Anyway, yes I am a newbie. It can be fun to be an ignorant fool.

haha well technically all new ppl are ignorant fools when the only active ppl on the forum are mods... lol

3/23/2009 #517
karma-dollie

*pompoms*

Go Bubbles!