Fantasy RPG
An RPG world where people can be whatever they want! Post here concerning you character's name, appearance, etc.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 36 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 56 .. Last Next »
TakingFlight

"It's awful," Naomi said. "I'm not very good at resisting it, Niccelle and Drake are better at it than I am."

She looked at Henry. "What exactly are you going to do?"

She wasn't sure she liked where this was heading.

11/29/2011 #1,351
SolarChaser
"I'm simply going to give you water. Trust, Naomi." he teased and tilted her head back, waiting for her to open her mouth.
11/29/2011 #1,352
TakingFlight

"You pour it all over my face, you are not going to like the results," Naomi responded, taking a deep breath and opening her mouth.

11/29/2011 #1,353
SolarChaser

Henry chuckled and poured a steady stream of water into Naomi's mouth, then drank some himself and set the pitcher down. "Now was that so bad?" he asked wiping the excess water from his lips.

11/29/2011 #1,354
TakingFlight

"No," Naomi said, "but I'm never quite sure what to expect with you." She sat up too fast, and her head spun. The room slowed and she carefully stood up. "We'd better get going, Faine's probably wondering where we are."

11/29/2011 #1,355
SolarChaser

Henry stood too (carefully) and blocked the exit for a moment. He leaned down and kissed Naomi again. "No, you don't." he said, and left the chambers.

11/29/2011 #1,356
ReallyWonder

Faine sighed and ran a hand through her golden hair. She wondered around until she found an interesting looking room with paints and lights and accessories and bath ingrediants. She smiled faintly and entered it. Faine observed her dirt and blood encrusted nails and body. She frowned and ran a hot bath, filling it with graceful oils and vanilla scents.