Gossip Forum
A place where you can get reviews. Get tips on your work, and have fun and chat.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 58 65 66 67 68
Poll
When you come to this topic, what do you do?
1 Read and review peoples stories?
2 Both
3 Ask for reviews?
View Poll Result. Please vote for one of the choices.
Naomi Chick

I've reviewed Event Horizon. Could someone review The Girl Who Met the Dream Keeper?

2/7/2013 #2,011
SunnyIridescence

Hi! Okay, so, I would like it if people read/reviewed my new story Song of the Kerr! Link: http://www.fictionpress.com/s/3086861/1/The-Song-of-the-Kerr

I would love to read and review any of the stories you throw my way, so hit me up! (: Thanks! (I update my story as much as I can)

3/13/2013 #2,012
bran2621

Hey guys, I'm new to fictionpress and this forum. So far I'm really enjoying myself and loving this site! I would love to receive some reviews and feedback for the novel I am currently working on. I will be happy to return the favor! :)))

I'm going to try to submit a new chapter every week. I have not worked up a synopsis yet, but I will shorty and will be sure to add it to the summary. The Main character in this novel is a female vampire. This is the first chapter of Immortal Promise. I look forward to your reviews! (Warning: This novel contains vampire gore.)

http://www.fictionpress.com/s/3108576/1/Immortal-Promise

3/14/2013 #2,013
Hyperminimalism

Looking to get a review for my story Only Human. It's a crime drama that follows the story of a narcotics detective working with a confidential informant. The two eventually form a physical relationship (this is m/m) as the detective turns to him for physical and emotional support.

http://www.fictionpress.com/s/3093913/1/Only-Human

3/16/2013 . Edited 3/16/2013 #2,014
Kay Iscah

I have posted the first Chapter of a new fantasy story and would like reviews.

Horse Feathers

Summary: Phillip is a young boy who longs for adventure and a pegasus.

3/22/2013 #2,015