Gossip Forum
A place where you can get reviews. Get tips on your work, and have fun and chat.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 2 3 4 5 .. Last Next »
Your-Magpie

My names Keeley, i have a problem with spelling- it doesn't matter who it is, i have to correct them, grammar, not so much- i'm not the expert there.

It feels good to be on a writing website, I really need this.

I am fifteen, and i have been writing for about thirteen years-i have most of them.

Musical inspiration is Bright Eyes, Regina Spektor, Panic At The Disco, The Divine Comedy, and Iron & Wine (before he was T'lighted)

please review my stories, i would love to read and review anyone elses-it's just so hard to narrow down the endless supply here!

Thanks.

1/7/2010 #31
McKinley Cooper

Hey, I'm McKinley. I'm a writer...I paint, but not brave enough to call myself an artist, and I'm a vocalist.

I so agree with M***'s philosophy on music. I believe art is also an extention of a universal language, and poetry as well. You interpret it, you own it, and NO ONE can ever tell you that what it means to you is wrong!

I love to read and find good live music. I love to sit and watch people go by and imagine who they are and what they're thinking. Colors (especially van Gogh blues) send my creativity soaring, and so does being on the ocean on a board.

I can't wait to talk to new people...I'm a little reclusive...so hello, y'all. Yep, I'm from the South.

1/7/2010 #32
xXMethereaperXx

Hooray! Welcome!

1/7/2010 #33
Tomoyuki Tanaka

Um...hello. I'm Tomoyuki Tanaka. I'm a fan of manga, so I virtually live in the manga section of fictionpress.

Nice to meet you all, and I hope to learn from all of you. Thank you very much.

1/7/2010 #34
bookwormbelle

Hello and Welcome to all the newcomers to the Gossip Forum. I hope you all get some good reviews while you are here, as well as get some good reading in.

1/7/2010 #35
rookbones

Thanks Kel for the invite into the forum.