Fortress Of Evil
A place to chat, roleplay, share evil pranks and do pretty much anything you want really. Slash contest now open.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Hikari no Roojii
Got a story you want to show off?

Well, advertise them here. The summaries can be as long or short as you like.

3/6/2007 #1
Ex-Cross
Samurai Fiction

Title: Samurai Fiction

Summary: When two hitmen find out that they have the same target to kill, things get complicated very easily. Stuck in a town where everyone wants to kill them, the two have no choice but to seek help. This ain't real: it's Samurai Fiction.

Ummm... It's my first time posting, and I'd really like some comments.

3/6/2007 . Edited by Pluto's Rose, 3/9/2007 #2
Ex-Cross
ehe... here again...

The Faceless Deep

Title: The Faceless Deep

Summary: The decision of a man between two beings, his wife and his lover: the deep blue sea. I appreciate reviewscomments. (I kinda did this under an hour, lol, since it was experiment. It was kind of inspired by HP Lovecraft, or at least the writing style on his stories)

Uhmm... and Samurai Fiction is updated.

3/8/2007 . Edited by Pluto's Rose, 3/9/2007 #3
Ex-Cross
The Invisible

Title: The Invisible

Summary: They found themselves caught between the battle between heaven and hell, realizing that it may be the final confrontation between both sides. What they fail to understand, however, is that there are horrors beyond death and the apocalypse.

3/19/2007 . Edited by Pluto's Rose, 3/19/2007 #4
Ex-Cross
http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2333696/1/

Title: The Invisible

Summary: They found themselves caught between the battle between heaven and hell, realizing that it may be the final confrontation between both sides. What they fail to understand, however, is that there are horrors beyond death and the apocalypse.

3/19/2007 #5
Across Eternity
The Vampire, Noir

Title: The Vampire, Noir.