The Anything Forum
Talk about anything! Even swiss cheese! Or... gasp! Mozarella.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
xoxoAmeliaRose

just wondering...

6/2/2008 #1
Sakka-Fenikkusu

Yep. I'm a teenager.

6/2/2008 #2
Will Sachiksy

Yep. I though most writers on here were teens (though I know a few exceptions). There are at least two besides you in this thread.

6/2/2008 #3
AsplodingMind

I am 14.

6/3/2008 #4
Sugar Duck

congrats! I'm a teen as well! I think that a lot of people on this site are teens

yes, I'm new to this forum. Let me spam you all for a sec and then I'll get back to talking...

ahem.

PLease check out my forum. It's fun. Or not fun. Whatever.

http://www.fictionpress.com/secure/forum/forums.php

6/4/2008 #5
aberlemno

I'm only going to be a teen writer for another month now! Means I've been a teen writer on fictionpress ever since it opened, and back in the day before that fanfiction.net, when it had a section for 'original writing.' *sighs* Ahh, memories. It is funny seeing how much my writing has changed. I doubt it's going to change miraculously overnight when I stop being a teen though.

6/4/2008 #6
Exuberant Lemon

I'm a teen writter and I need a review to inspire me to write more stories! Review for a review even?

thnx. ^_^

6/6/2008 #7
Will Sachiksy

I need a review to inspire me to write more stories!

Really? I doubt that. If you have more stories in you, you'll write them whether or not you get reviews. (Which makes me wonder why I haven't written anything in a while... I hope it was just school stress or laziness.)

But what the hell. I haven't read anything on FP in a while. I'll take you up on your offer.

Edit: Please don't review Watch Them Flicker. That's either too easy or impossible to do, depending on how you look at reviewing.

6/7/2008 . Edited 6/7/2008 #8
Bri Neves

Yep. I'm a teenager.

But what the hell.

-Gasp- I can't believe you said hell, Will! :o

6/9/2008 #9
Burnt Bread