The Anything Forum
Talk about anything! Even swiss cheese! Or... gasp! Mozarella.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 3 4 5 6
Trippz
Yhup! Proud young teen writer here! (:
11/7/2011 #151
all the lonely people

hiya:) hope you don't mind me joining in!

i've wrote a couple of stories but i can't publish them til tomorrow D:

i'm fourteen btws (: x

11/11/2011 #152
keeperofthesecretgarden

15 and proud teen writer! I'm totally new to this, I would love if you guys could check out my stuff when I can post them tomorrow, it would mean so much!

11/12/2011 #153
Eden Ellegory
Im pretty sure im younger than most of the people on here im 13
12/8/2011 #154
Eden Ellegory
Smut is practically mature while slash i dont know exactly but i think it means FXF MXM
12/8/2011 #155
Eden Ellegory
Im random to my dad was talking about stores so i thought of the family dollar in my town, then i thought of the chinese place next to it then i asked dad "Do you like crab rangoons" and he just sat there and then hes like, "Yes. Yes I do like crab rangoons." And then we just sat there.
12/8/2011 #156
69existence
Hey yup I'm a teen... Does anyone else get writer's block often? > < Do read (and or) review Drama Queen under Young Adult fiction if you please eh (: My first story (:
12/16/2011 #157
Snowlilly31497