Writing
Talk about fiction writing, storytelling, my stories, your stories, hisher stories, suggestions to me or others, techniques, tips and other things related here.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 Next »
Out of the cliche
Hello, I am pretty new to Fictionpres.com and I just submitted a story which I have been working on for around a week. Nobody seems to be reading it, and I was wondering if this is happening to anyone else? I will read and review your stories if you will read mine. Actually, I will read your stories regardlessly.

Thanks,

-Toxic Wonder-

12/3/2006 #1
Dani P
hey i know how you feel. I'm semi-new. started last month and in the meantime I've had a few reviews and a handful of people checkin my stuff out. i shall go check yours out right now. Cause im just that nice ;-D
12/4/2006 #2
Dani P
hey i know how you feel. I'm semi-new. started last month and in the meantime I've had a few reviews and a handful of people checkin my stuff out. i shall go check yours out right now. Cause im just that nice ;-D
12/4/2006 #3
saturdayxx
Yeah no one has been reading my story. :-(

The link is here;http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2287995/1/

12/9/2006 #4
NeoMiniTails
Wow... I'll try to read and review everyone's story. I mst say that my reviews are full of critiques and could be rather rough. LOL ^_^ Remid me, though, please...
1/1/2007 #5
imadecookies
Oh I know! I was on fictionpress a year ago and then i quit and came back and work really hard on my stories and no one looks at them and if they do they dont review. But reviews help me so much, be them negative or compliments I feed off both of them! They help me improve and I love people telling me their opinions! I wish more people would review stuff, i mean every little bit helps right?
1/2/2007 #6
DesperateWindsDoppelganger