Cafe Fictionpress
The free for all society of Fictionpress writers, readers and lurkers. Come here if you want to chat, rant, or be lazy.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
aka Providence
This is the only place to advertise in Cafe Fp. Try to keep your advertisements short, kay?
10/17/2006 #1
Charming Dice
10/18/2006 . Edited 1/21/2007 #2
Celtsea
Title:Totally twisted...yes the one with the misspelt title.

Written by:Who do you think? Celtsea of course :)

Tagline:Their sick...their twisted and waiting for you to play the game.

To sum it up: Babs, Holloway and Lizzy are about to tackle the most 'interesting' murder in the history of Dimaond heights.

AN/ Twists and turns you, a classic who dunit. With a stunning and shocking ending. Not complete.

10/19/2006 #3
On The Esplanade
I'm a vignette writer. My work is pretty much general, other than that I'm not sure what to say about it other than it does NOT include anything fluffy/romancy, emo, teenagerish, scifi, or supernatural. They're all pretty short so I'd be grateful if someone would take the time to read one or two. I return reviews too. And yes, that is a bribe.

Cheers!

10/22/2006 #4
FallenAngelForever
I've only written one story so far, if you find it bad then please read when I update because I have it all planned out and I know it will get better.

Name:When the World Crashes

Author:FallenAngelForever

Summary(Different then one in story): Three girls run away to escape the lives they all dubbed crappy. Kathy, is secretly suicidal, Mindy comes from an abusive home, and Suzenna has always been in foster care for as long as she can remember. As they drive away, their futures start to unfold as they meet new friends, and acheive a new life far away from where they grew up. Only two chapters up so far, but will become VERY dramatic in later chapters

10/24/2006 #5
Stormie Greye
1) Forever in Time