TheFairReviewer
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 03-23-16, id: 1058015, Profile Updated: 10-28-19
Author has written 8 stories for Action, Fantasy, and Young Adult.

Wow, surprised that I didn't do this sooner...

Anyway, I'm the FairReveiwer! I mainly write fantasy stories, but I also have a sci-fi one that's currently finished.

About me: I'm just a college student who aims to be an English teacher. Reading and writing are my hobbies, along with gaming and anime.

The Fantasy genre is my favorite. The worlds and characters are what fascinate me the most, with the great amount of potential they have.

I've recently created a DeviantArt. It's rather bare, but I'll try to get it going.

Currently working on...

Yggdrasilian Chronicles Book 2

I'll do my best on these for you guys!

And as always: Reviews are very much appreciated!

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Yggdrasilian Chronicles: Book 2 reviews
In order to gain the power to fight Maladeus, Terrence's group embarks on a Pilgrimage to the Fertile Circle. However, conflicts between the Heroes threaten to break them apart... Meanwhile, Reinhardt and Vivian travel through the remnants of Skyland. But the great burden in the Dragoon's heart threatens to drive him insane... Strong emotions either lead to victory...or defeat.
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 18 - Words: 51,378 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 7/29 - Published: 4/22/2019
Magica Academy Vol 2 reviews
As Leon gets closer to the end of his first year, he struggles to get better with magic. What's more, his friends seem to be having troubles. On the bright side, the Tri-Continental Tournament is also approaching, and he gets to travel overseas to Raines, ends up meeting new people, and encounters a familiar face. Meanwhile, something dark lurks beneath the surface...
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Friendship - Chapters: 26 - Words: 70,138 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 6/6 - Published: 11/19/2017 - Complete
Magica Academy Vol 3 reviews
The Tri-Continental Tournament is underway! Squad Sagittarius and their friends fight their way to victory against (friendly) rivals! However, a darkness draws ever nearer, ready to strike. Can it be stopped before it is too late? Or will The Tower finally fall?
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,781 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 1 - Published: 6/6
Welcome to Fairville
Viridi and Fiora Reese are new students in Fairville Highschool. This oneshot follows them on their first day. Some new friends, maybe an enemy, and a fairly nice campus. Maybe this new life won't be so bad at all.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 6,276 - Published: 10/25/2019 - Complete
Yggdrasilian Chronicles Book 1 reviews
Originally published on AO3. Terrence's life is turned upside down when a mysterious girl hands him a special sword. Now with the help of new friends, he must strive to become the Hero of Light and vanquish the demon Maladeus. But he needs to gather the other heroes first. This is the beginning of an exciting series!
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 32 - Words: 55,167 - Reviews: 49 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 7 - Updated: 4/22/2019 - Published: 12/16/2017 - Complete
Magica Academy Vol 1 reviews
When Leon discovers that he is a Caster, he is sent to a special school where he can learn to harness his powers. The tale of magic and friendship begins here.
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: K+ - English - Fantasy/Friendship - Chapters: 19 - Words: 42,442 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 12 - Updated: 11/27/2018 - Published: 11/16/2016 - Complete
Champion of the Goddess Vol 1 reviews
For most girls, a sweet sixteen means a party with their friends and a date with the guy of their dreams. For Shira, it means visiting a tribe she's descended from, and being chosen to protect the world. With a sacred sword in hand, and her best friend beside her, she's on a journey to find the ancient weapons of her ancestors in this story set in the Magica Academy Universe!
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 18 - Words: 34,770 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 10/24/2018 - Published: 1/23/2017 - Complete
Special Agents
Upon chasing after a mysterious man in black, Ciel is recruited into a secret anti-terrorism agency. With the use of Mani-Tech, she and a few others, including the man in black, will investigate suspicious activity at an abandoned palace, while she figures out his past.
Fiction: Action - Rated: T - English - Sci-Fi - Chapters: 16 - Words: 30,686 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 5 - Updated: 5/31/2018 - Published: 3/29/2016 - Complete