Some Random Reviewer
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 07-14-04, id: 425081
Author has written 11 stories for Religion, Love, Nature, Fantasy, Life, Friendship, and General.

Finally I get to do this! it wouldn't let me for so long. Well, me.

I am a girl

I am not legally allowed to drink alchohol but i still do so

I do not smoke

I do not drive

I go to school

I have friends

I like Zodiax(its a shop, by the way)

I like Chantiques

I like the Pickled Fairy

I dont do drugs

My parents are Catholic

Yep, that just about sums it all up.

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

The Testament of the Last Church of Diced Christ by fernowee the toast reviews
The Bybuhl of the Church of Diced Christ
Fiction: Historical - Rated: M - English - Spiritual - Chapters: 4 - Words: 3,431 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 2 - Updated: 8/27/2005 - Published: 4/10/2005
The wor is a beautiful place by Y. Alone reviews
Several poetry pieces ranging from humor to deeply dramatic. A lot of the underlying theme stems from life and what we do with it.
Poetry: Life - Rated: M - English - Poetry/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 6,831 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Updated: 4/13/2005 - Published: 4/11/2005
Spin Around by Aquarius Starlight reviews
i think this is a villanelle. i wrote it for my creative writing class.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 92 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/11/2005
Golden Sunset by livelifelove reviews
A 12 Line type poem for school about a beautiful sunset turning to twilight, and the feelings one feels when it is happening.
Poetry: Nature - Rated: K - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 41 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/11/2005
Nothing To Say by Whytefox reviews
its pretty self explanatory if you read it
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 190 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/11/2005
How to be a Successful Teenager by GirlNamedLiv reviews
as in the "typical teenager" how adults think we are, when we are generally not.
Poetry: Life - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 149 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 2 - Published: 4/11/2005
Think of Someone Else by livelifelove reviews
A poem I wrote when I was REALLY mad at my friend...hey, I got a good poem out of it, right?
Poetry: Friendship - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 110 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/11/2005
whirlpool by tablesalt reviews
maths is like a half-broken toenail still hanging on your flesh.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K - English - Angst/Horror - Chapters: 1 - Words: 121 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 2 - Published: 4/10/2005
Churchsteps by Lorna 'Alia Bright Child' Hale reviews
Emptiness inside/From which nothingness unfolds/Trying to live this life/But I’m dying on the church steps cold...Please r and r!
Poetry: Song - Rated: K+ - English - Angst/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 242 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 2 - Published: 1/16/2005
What If by thegirlofnothingbutgrey reviews
What if mangoes ruled the world? My ponderings on the matter...
Fiction: Essay - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 91 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 6/1/2004
Wicca by Constant poet reviews
for some freinds who are devoted wiccans.
Poetry: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 159 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 2 - Published: 10/12/2003
Never Again by Binmah Anara reviews
written at 2 in the morning for the Unknown Witch ) 0 ( BB
Poetry: Religion - Rated: K - English - Poetry/Spiritual - Chapters: 1 - Words: 277 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 3 - Published: 8/13/2003
Dear God in Heaven, What is Wrong with Me! by kitsunedevi80 reviews
Here's what happens when gummi bears take over your brain and you talk with a mentally retarded friend on the phone.
Fiction: Humor - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Horror - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,007 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/13/2002
I am Wicca by Amaris Moonsong reviews
PG for religious references. My path, who I am...I finally found it. I know who I am now...I am Wicca.
Fiction: General - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,390 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 12 - Follows: 2 - Published: 7/17/2002
What the Witches Said by Trinity Violinagin reviews
Written about Macbeth... Get a cookie if you get what it means!
Poetry: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 47 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/26/2002
A Warriors Memorial by Shadowfire reviews
This is what happens when I've had a long night and my dreams won't leave me alone. If you believe in Witchcraft and the Faye then this may be for you. Rated R because of some gory images.
Fiction: General - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,385 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 2 - Published: 10/7/2001
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Other Side of my Heart
For all of those who have ever locked themselves away, but reached out to someone- only to have them leave you. Blessed Be.(Is supposed to be in 5 line stanzas, but quickedit wouldn't work)
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 103 - Published: 11/1/2005
Possessions
Yet another from my workshop- this one had to be constructed using six-line stanzas, the five senses and a fantasy element. Tell me what you think it's about! Enjoy.
Poetry: General - Rated: K+ - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 152 - Published: 10/6/2005
Memorial Seeds reviews
More from the Workshop... mass update. A sad little poem about a seed from the shores of Gallipoli in WW1. Enjoy.
Poetry: General - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 72 - Reviews: 1 - Published: 10/6/2005
Silent Heartache reviews
Just a short poem- another from my overly large collection that I made at Writer's Workshop. Enjoy.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 25 - Reviews: 1 - Published: 10/6/2005
The Cinquain Collection
This is simply a collection of cinquain poems that I wrote while I was at a writers workshop. We were given set topics, so some of them are a bit weird. Enjoy!
Poetry: General - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 13 - Words: 145 - Published: 10/6/2005
We Walk Alone reviews
This is just a poem I wrote for my friend Jess... the naughts and crosses bit was Dani's idea.
Poetry: Friendship - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 134 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 6/14/2005
Worthless Moving Barbie reviews
just a poem i made up about how i used to be and why i changed
Poetry: Life - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 227 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 4/11/2005
The Forgotten Child reviews
dont ask me to write a summary... i hate summaries!
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 2 - Words: 1,719 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 2 - Published: 4/11/2005
The Food Monologues reviews
they aren't really monologues... and I suppose I cant really call it nature... but food is nature, so i rest my case!
Poetry: Nature - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 121 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 1 - Published: 11/27/2004
Untitleable reviews
well, i couldnt really put a title... r+r if you can give me suggestions for a title it would be appreciated. this is what happens when you stick me on rottnest with my english class and make me write peoms while some guy sits outside crying! more ramblin
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 338 - Reviews: 7 - Published: 11/27/2004
Dear God reviews
Just random ranting and raving... dont read it if youll get offended by it. Not christian-bashing, but my christian friend didnt like it so u might not... hehe anywyas happy reading
Poetry: Religion - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 276 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 2 - Published: 11/27/2004