THE POINTLESS REVIEWER
hide bio
Follow . Favorite
Joined 02-26-05, id: 461891
Author has written 3 stories for Haiku, General, and Romance.

whee

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Unquenchable by InkBlood reviews
They are thirsty... for more...
Fiction: Horror - Rated: K+ - English - Parody - Chapters: 1 - Words: 133 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 1 - Published: 2/26/2005
Tough Travels by Razorblade Lullaby reviews
I was taken away, and locked up.
Fiction: General - Rated: K+ - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 80 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 2/26/2005
Dragon's Wrath by NamiofSeattle reviews
The story tells of a world where dragons protect cities still in 2005. But beware it gets nasty and romantic later. R&R pls.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 405 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 2/25/2005
Broken Heart, Broken Pride by NewlyBorn reviews
My friend beat me, and i felt this unexpected anger...so i let loose in a poem
Poetry: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 146 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 1 - Published: 2/20/2005
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

The day yellow met blue and made a baby together reviews
the title pretty much says it all. My god you all must have your gay little mouths dropping open at the story. I am superior to you all. You are all my slaves. bow down to me. worship me
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 141 - Reviews: 21 - Published: 5/15/2005
IF U HATE MY REVIEWS, CLICK HERE! reviews
If u hate my reviews and would like to say that to my... computer screen... do it here.
Poetry: General - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 22 - Reviews: 30 - Published: 4/15/2005
Little Haiku reviews
I like haikus. Nice and short.
Poetry: Haiku - Rated: K - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 37 - Reviews: 17 - Published: 3/1/2005