review
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 12-09-05, id: 504689
Author has written 25 stories for Fantasy, Life, Love, and Friendship.

hm. this might be...interesting.


I, the Lord of sea and sky. I have heard my people's cry...whom shall I send?
But take this staff, and you shall do My wonders...
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Few Words by Cinore reviews
You only need a few words, to make me an addict to you you,... Inspired by a dude.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 202 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/31/2007 - Complete
Puppet by DefineBeauty reviews
how long will you be a puppet?
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 87 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 2 - Published: 10/15/2007 - Complete
In a Whisper by FIREBRAVE reviews
Although it may not always seem as though He is there, you will fnd Him, even in a whisper.
Poetry: Religion - Rated: K - English - Spiritual - Chapters: 1 - Words: 89 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 4 - Published: 9/10/2007 - Complete
Chaperon by S.J.Maas reviews
The forest always smells of the battle between life and death. The rage on both sides is unconquerable. It can be felt always. Always. A short story that retells and reexamines Little Red Riding Hood.
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 9,449 - Reviews: 85 - Favs: 103 - Follows: 8 - Published: 3/12/2007 - Complete
From the bottom of my heart by mizu no kokoro reviews
because, you are important to me, even though we've drifted apart.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Spiritual/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 143 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/26/2006 - Complete
Angel in the Rug by justwithoutwax reviews
“She made an angel in the rug&then stopped, curling into herself, knees to stomach.”
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 126 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 11/8/2006 - Complete
Never Meant to Belong by mizu no kokoro reviews
Dont hate me... No words, just no more words...
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Spiritual/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 117 - Reviews: 37 - Favs: 4 - Published: 2/4/2006
Tired Eyes by Unready reviews
I regret writing this, you'll regret reading it, so don't.
Poetry: Life - Rated: M - English - Angst/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 137 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 3 - Published: 1/12/2006
Memories in the Rain by mizu no kokoro reviews
It takes time, but soon you will begin to realize your fateful existence, from then you will start to understand... don't despair, leave behind the tears of a million memories, let the rain wash away all your woes...
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Spiritual/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 100 - Reviews: 41 - Favs: 5 - Published: 1/12/2006
With All My Heart by justwithoutwax reviews
Many sleepless nights followed
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Poetry/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 226 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/12/2006 - Complete
sprinkledrizzle by justwithoutwax reviews
i had parts of this poem finished but then didn't really write the final until...well. now. :] lol yeah.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Poetry/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 160 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/9/2006
Sands Of TIme by Godfather6969 reviews
life
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 83 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/4/2006
Datebook It by justwithoutwax reviews
:D i like this one :P ;;
Poetry: Religion - Rated: K - English - Poetry/Spiritual - Chapters: 1 - Words: 138 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/2/2006
Through a child's eyes by toxic-noodle725 reviews
Sometimes we forget what our childhood was really like. R&R please!
Poetry: General - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 173 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/1/2006
Law of Life by JR Gringo reviews
A short poem emphasizing the value of one's life and carpe diem...(please review)
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 83 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/12/2005
Heaven's Tear by Wiccan-Solider reviews
A short poem about life itself
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Spiritual/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 86 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/12/2005
Lullaby by Unready reviews
I rather like this older poem of mine. Share your view.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 73 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 2 - Published: 12/8/2005
Silence by Unready reviews
Angst. please keep that in mind. I'm in angst...If anyone can figure out what I really meant by this poem, you get a gold star.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 122 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 3 - Published: 11/22/2005
Love You by simpleplan13 reviews
A short sad love poem... R & R
Poetry: Love - Rated: K+ - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 42 - Reviews: 73 - Favs: 11 - Published: 11/18/2005
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Breathe reviews
A few breaths...
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 192 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 1 - Published: 5/29/2008 - Complete
One Wish reviews
One wish I have today
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Romance/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 326 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/24/2008 - Complete
Here Comes the Bride reviews
Unreasonably depressing, hopefully.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 265 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 1/13/2008 - Complete
Every Day reviews
Love song
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 308 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/8/2008 - Complete
Worth Living For reviews
An experimental. I wanted to try to write something deeper than your typical love songpoem.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 447 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 12/29/2007 - Complete
Merry Christmas reviews
I wrote this for someone for Christmas
Poetry: Friendship - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 207 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 12/19/2007 - Complete
Little Girl reviews
Her :D
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 268 - Reviews: 5 - Published: 12/12/2007 - Complete
Please Don't Say Sorry reviews
Fantasy
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 129 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 12/12/2007 - Complete
Exile reviews
Exile asks for a promise....
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 334 - Reviews: 5 - Published: 10/20/2007 - Complete
Princess of Echoes reviews
The Princess of Echoes
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K+ - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 262 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 2 - Published: 9/25/2007 - Complete
Wind reviews
The Wind blows...
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K+ - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 220 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 4/16/2007 - Complete
Typhoon reviews
The typhoon inside of my heart still rages...
Poetry: Love - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 201 - Reviews: 10 - Published: 11/4/2006 - Complete
Waiting For Me reviews
Basically, it's kind of emo.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 332 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 2 - Published: 4/17/2006
Simple Friend reviews
Something happened
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 321 - Reviews: 5 - Published: 3/29/2006
Time reviews
Wrote it in a record time of 10 minutes.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 233 - Reviews: 11 - Published: 2/22/2006
Race reviews
It's kinda...eh...dunno what it is. Read at your own risk.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 317 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 1/16/2006
Believe reviews
Believe.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 265 - Reviews: 8 - Published: 1/15/2006
Excuse reviews
No summary this time. It's a poem. Read and review.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 325 - Reviews: 5 - Published: 1/11/2006
Simple and Clean reviews
My ideal.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 364 - Reviews: 5 - Published: 1/11/2006
Fading reviews
About love. Breaking love. Coming back.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 303 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 1/5/2006
Too Late reviews
I didn't know any really good title for this...(also could be Memories)
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 345 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 1/4/2006
I'll Be With You reviews
I'll be with you.
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 260 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 1/3/2006
First Time reviews
There's always a first time.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 317 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 1 - Published: 12/25/2005
Here I Am, Lord reviews
Wow. This is a really touching song, one of my all time favorites. It almost made me cry...heh heh.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 239 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 12/21/2005
Speechless reviews
Kinda emo. huh.
Poetry: Fantasy - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 328 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 12/18/2005