Aluminum Tinkerbell
hide bio
Follow . Favorite
Joined 04-22-06, id: 521941
Author has written 9 stories for Life, Religion, Family, Kids, Young Adult, and Romance.

Right. Just thought I warn everyone that I rarely check my email, therefore review replies and other such things may not be read until months after they were sent. Or never. -guilty look-

Name: Marie.
Age: Almost fourteen.
Likes: Writing, reading, drawing (extrememly horribly), DDR, Avatar, HP, 'The Killers', 'My Chemical Romance', poetry, Draco Malfoy, fluff happy endings. The words damnit, tenacious, and daft. LOTR. "Oppisites Attract". Art. Family Guy. Simpsons.
Dislikes: Meat. Cheese. Eggs. (I'm a vegan.) Animal cruelty of any kind. People who flame. Sexists, racists, and my little brother when he's hyper. Unhappy endings. The color orange. (It's just so bright and in your face.) Endings that are too happy too be believable. Stereotypes. When characters have no motives. Especially when villains have no motives.
Religion: Agnostic.

Status: Debating whether or not to post my newest story here on fp.

I do creative writing prompts randomly, and if I like them, they'll show up on fp.

The typo fairy visits me alot. Even after I proof read.

-m a r i e
j a n u a r y oh e i g h t

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

False Facades by Maeven reviews
Sam Westlane is the new kid in the famous all boys Crestan High School for the rich and the spoiled ... There's only one problem. Sam is a girl.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 114,525 - Reviews: 7163 - Favs: 5,810 - Follows: 798 - Updated: 1/5/2009 - Published: 9/5/2003 - Complete
Fantasy Parodies by Lccorp2 reviews
Fantasy parodies, mocking anything and everything about the genre. You want to read these. You just know you want to.
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Parody - Chapters: 15 - Words: 40,794 - Reviews: 313 - Favs: 160 - Follows: 60 - Updated: 1/18/2008 - Published: 8/12/2006
Royal Dilemma by ladyariande reviews
Princess Lani is going to kill her fiance. Prince Kaele is sweet, handsome, sensitive, intelligent, and kind. She just doesn't want to marry him. Kaele is sleeping with the light on. Recommended for lovers of adorable, cuddly heroes...
Fiction: Fantasy - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 11 - Words: 18,401 - Reviews: 37 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 5 - Updated: 3/8/2007 - Published: 9/27/2004
The Guardian Angel by Little Miss Angel reviews
[COMPLETE] Eric is half naked when he walks into his room to find Aurora sitting on his bed. What's he supposed to say when she tells him that she's his guardian angel? He's destined for great things, but what happens when forbidden feelings develop?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,114 - Reviews: 489 - Favs: 351 - Follows: 63 - Updated: 2/2/2007 - Published: 8/7/2006 - Complete
Nonsense and Such by Socially-Awkward reviews
I like my random poems filled with oxymorons,,and you can't make me stop writing them! So there!Mwahahaha! Seriously this makes only a little sense to me , so if any one isn't sick of me yet...
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 83 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 1 - Published: 8/27/2006
The Clockwork Bride by Frore reviews
“I know that he loves me, he tells me every day,” Imagine the voice at the end of a disconnected line, being unable to fidget or pace about the room, or even bite her lip in anxiety. “He just hasn’t come back yet.”
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,342 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 4 - Published: 8/10/2006
How To Write A Fight Scene by WyrdWolf reviews
A guide I made on writing the perfect (or, at least, better) fight scene. Find out the little things that make big differences!
Fiction: Essay - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 10 - Words: 9,966 - Reviews: 153 - Favs: 108 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 8/2/2006 - Published: 4/11/2006
Good Girls Don't Play with Fire by adio kalinihta reviews
Reese was a good girl. Conscientious, effective, and thorough. Everything in her life was planned perfectly, except for a little infatuation with a certain arrogant brat named Cole Roderick. Oneshot.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 7,527 - Reviews: 153 - Favs: 561 - Follows: 38 - Published: 7/30/2006 - Complete
Trapped in an Elevator by Annie Lewis reviews
We picked three characters out of a hat, and had to write a 1-2 page story with those characters trapped together in an elevator. I know that it's ridiculous and over-the-top ... but it's light and at least a little funny. Enjoy!
Fiction: Kids - Rated: K - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 638 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 2 - Published: 5/30/2006
Ten Rides by tawnyfawn reviews
ONE-SHOT. Ever fallen in love with a boy at a bus stop, who you've never talked to? (It's called bus-stop-boy syndrome.)
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,953 - Reviews: 30 - Favs: 46 - Follows: 4 - Published: 5/20/2006
Sketchy by djsaxon2 reviews
A series of short and long sketches, written in the vein of Monty Python and The Sketch Show. Sketch 8 is now up: CK Sketch.
Fiction: Humor - Rated: K - English - Humor/Parody - Chapters: 9 - Words: 1,633 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 2 - Updated: 2/5/2006 - Published: 1/13/2006
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Girl Meets Girl reviews
The servents are always talking, and no one ever believes them. But could this rumor about the princess and her maid be true? femmeslash.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,694 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 3 - Published: 7/30/2007 - Complete
Hero reviews
The truth of the matter was that if his life had been made into a book he would be the villain.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Drama/Adventure - Chapters: 1 - Words: 192 - Reviews: 1 - Published: 7/30/2007
Peace and Quiet reviews
All she wanted was some quiet time to herself, but that annoying employee just wouldn't leave her alone...creative writing exercise. I'm biased, but I think this story is better than the summery!
Fiction: Kids - Rated: K - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 628 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 1/14/2007 - Complete
Ye Who Enter Here reviews
Come back! We love you! We miss you! I’m not so naïve now. Let’s go for a walk around the block This time I’ll protect you from the monsters. :Written to someone in my family, who become mixed up with drugs and alcohol abuse.:
Poetry: Family - Rated: T - English - Poetry/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 213 - Reviews: 2 - Published: 10/29/2006 - Complete
Récupéré reviews
The one who was so fabulous. whose pseudo image rang like a poignant poem.
Poetry: Life - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 218 - Reviews: 3 - Published: 9/23/2006 - Complete
Anyone reviews
The other night I woke without a face.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Humor/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 43 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 1 - Published: 9/11/2006 - Complete
The Knight reviews
Red eyes gaze from the darkness Where the weary traveler rested And traded his life for the kiss Of an elegant damsel.
Poetry: Life - Rated: K+ - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 94 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 6/17/2006 - Complete
A Single White Rose reviews
As the gate closes, the angel tumbles down...
Poetry: Religion - Rated: K+ - English - Tragedy/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 136 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 1 - Published: 5/19/2006 - Complete
Sanity reviews
How does one lose their Sanity?
Poetry: Life - Rated: K - English - Spiritual - Chapters: 1 - Words: 59 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 1 - Published: 5/15/2006 - Complete