ValuedOpinion
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 03-31-08, id: 605976, Profile Updated: 11-01-11
Author has written 1 story for Romance.

About me: I'm 21 and I live in Canada. I love singing, dancing, acting, reading, writing, partying, sleeping, travelling, and volleyball. I'd have to say that I can appreciate most types of music. Just no really twangy country or scream-my-ears-off heavy metal. My favorite thing to read is romance, especially m/m slash :)

Stories:

A Scam of a Love Sham -- I'm soooo sorry to everyone who's been reading A Scam of a Love Sham, because I haven't updated in a long time, which is unusual for me. But I've lost all of my inspiration for this story. :( My jobs and school and personal life has gotten in the way and isn't leaving me with much time, inspiration, or motivation to write.I probably won't be finishing this story...So sorry to you all. If I ever have spare time and inspiration, I promise I will give it a try and see if I still have the touch!

MUCH LOVE!

By the way, I found some CHARACTER PICS and put them on Photobucket. But when I put links on here, they didn't end up working. So, if you want to see the pictures, just go to www. photobucket.com and search by 'people'. Then put in the username valuedopinion. All the pictures there are labelled by character name. Make sure to read the descriptions under each photo, because they include any significant changes I would make to the models to make them more like how I picture them in my head. Anyway, this is basically how I imagine the characters to look. If I could draw, I would probably do that, but alas, I cannot. :)

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Tangled by Em Wolf reviews
Attracting, repelling, and colliding; their chemistry, to say the least, was explosive. Strangely enough, it wasn't with Tess's would-be boyfriend, but his asshole of a best friend, who is intent on keeping them apart. REMOVED
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 32 - Words: 32,923 - Reviews: 1615 - Favs: 727 - Follows: 740 - Updated: 12/15/2013 - Published: 9/16/2005
Making Him Believe by Tzotel431 reviews
MAJOR REWRITE When David needs a great favor, the use of Megan for a month pretending to be his girlfriend, he talks her into it. What happens when Megan really falls for him? Can she convince him it’s more than make believe? Or will she lose him forever?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 61,016 - Reviews: 1469 - Favs: 612 - Follows: 645 - Updated: 3/27/2013 - Published: 4/14/2008
Six Weeks With Satan by woodstock1969 reviews
It should have been the best summer ever: a six week tour with my choir through six major cities in Europe. Sounds amazing, right? I thought so too, until I remembered who was going with me: Kurt Matthews, my obnoxious, infuriating nemesis. Oh joy.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 130,794 - Reviews: 1000 - Favs: 1,451 - Follows: 430 - Updated: 8/21/2012 - Published: 2/12/2007 - Complete
My International Slip Up by chewyy the moofin reviews
I really hate 'Caution, Wet Floor' signs. Why? Because I only realize that the floor is wet AFTER I start to slide at a dangerous speed. This can't be good. R&R.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 27 - Words: 63,152 - Reviews: 1146 - Favs: 412 - Follows: 399 - Updated: 6/5/2012 - Published: 7/5/2008
All Along by KNE reviews
Neely Donovan isn’t interested in the whole popularity ordeal considering that her twin brother was one of the hottest guys that attended their school. But falling for the most popular guyand her bro's best friend was the last thing on her mind.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 20 - Words: 211,055 - Reviews: 4779 - Favs: 3,564 - Follows: 1,727 - Updated: 4/2/2012 - Published: 8/20/2004
All About Us by enternally-dark90 reviews
Payton and Angel have never been the best of brothers; but when they're suddenly trapped on a deserted island they must depend on one another to survive, which will stir up feelings that neither thought they could ever have.Warning:Slash-Twincest-Yaoi
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 43,414 - Reviews: 171 - Favs: 186 - Follows: 209 - Updated: 1/9/2012 - Published: 7/3/2008
Quinntessential by the milk bottle reviews
SLASH. Elliot's pretty sure his temperamental flat mate, Quinn, has a problem with him. But since he likes to call himself a pacifist, he'd rather watch MythBusters than find out why.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 23 - Words: 98,094 - Reviews: 3025 - Favs: 1,470 - Follows: 1,701 - Updated: 8/28/2011 - Published: 5/10/2008
Thin Floors by DiamondKing reviews
Marvin had an unhealthy obsession. He only had one friend in the world, a boring job, no boyfriend, and he lived his sex life vicariously with the help of thin floors and a dildo. Finally updated! Sorry for the wait.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 9 - Words: 36,883 - Reviews: 130 - Favs: 142 - Follows: 190 - Updated: 7/14/2011 - Published: 12/14/2008
The School Showers by Silver Edged Fantasy reviews
Jeremy just acknowledged to himself he was gay over summer break. So now he has to face the new jerk at school and the showers after gym class. M/M slash
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 84,104 - Reviews: 878 - Favs: 756 - Follows: 893 - Updated: 6/25/2011 - Published: 8/14/2006
The Difference Between You and Me by QueenofRoses reviews
Eryn wanted to play on the soccer team at her school. Dom wants to make sure that no girl, especially THAT girl makes it on his team. Can't they all just get along? What kind of story would that be?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 52 - Words: 263,243 - Reviews: 1063 - Favs: 710 - Follows: 293 - Updated: 1/2/2011 - Published: 7/14/2006 - Complete
Stepbrothers by xanthofile reviews
Slash. He doesn't particularly like me, and I sure can't find much fondness for him either. But, we're stuck together from the moment our parents say, "I do." Cliche? Yes, please.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 19 - Words: 60,879 - Reviews: 417 - Favs: 275 - Follows: 318 - Updated: 11/20/2010 - Published: 5/27/2008
Breaking The Mirror by AMV reviews
SLASH.“Go to hell.” “Yes, sir” Jayden has a lot of problems, and his new mysterious, bitter neighbor Seaton Andrews isn't helping matters. Completed.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 32 - Words: 110,109 - Reviews: 2039 - Favs: 1,661 - Follows: 896 - Updated: 8/2/2010 - Published: 4/20/2007 - Complete
Breathing Life Into a Statue by eleine kruez reviews
2nd Ep added -- FIN Put on the spot, rich bratty Adrienne Clarke picks a random stranger and declares him to be her devoted boyfriend. What happens when two very different people are forced to act in love with each other when they really aren't?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 71,796 - Reviews: 803 - Favs: 853 - Follows: 74 - Updated: 7/6/2010 - Published: 10/21/2004 - Complete
Well, The Thing Is, I'm A Guy by Being in Room 101 reviews
When Alyssa found out about the female exchange student coming to stay, she couldn't exactly say that she was thrilled. However, after just one day, she realises that there's something odd about the student...that she is actually a he.... EDITTING
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 19 - Words: 57,061 - Reviews: 424 - Favs: 227 - Follows: 286 - Updated: 4/5/2010 - Published: 1/30/2007
Good Girl Going Crazy by hotcheri reviews
I'm a good girl.I get A's.I don't give my mom problems.So how did I get in a shouting match with this cute guy in the Principals office?And why did my Math teacher pair us up for tutoring?Doesn't he realize that's a recipe for chaos?COMPLETE! SEQUEL UP!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 38 - Words: 138,647 - Reviews: 1657 - Favs: 1,311 - Follows: 386 - Updated: 2/15/2010 - Published: 3/7/2008 - Complete
Chocolate Covered BoxerBriefs by CaseyBear reviews
Jayden woke up gay one day, literally, and decided that he would make everyone's lives a living hell. Cause he is a giver like that. A story that beats all of those cliche slash stories up. Slash.
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 21 - Words: 41,352 - Reviews: 777 - Favs: 706 - Follows: 329 - Updated: 7/20/2009 - Published: 8/27/2007 - Complete
The Importance of Getting Revenge by mandybeth reviews
Her boyfriend dumped her for a first class skank and she wants revenge. He's her ex's archenemy who wants a little revenge of his own. Pretending to date each other could be the perfect solution to both of their problems, right? Then again, maybe not.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 4 - Words: 2,530 - Reviews: 2833 - Favs: 1,389 - Follows: 1,183 - Updated: 7/16/2009 - Published: 12/29/2007
The Good Girl Guide to Getting the Bad Boy by The 2nd Mrs de Winter reviews
Andy thought her life was set, she would marry her dream man and live happily ever after. But when he dumps her she has no choice but to move on, the only problem is that her rebound guy turns out to be her new boss! Oh My!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 75,402 - Reviews: 433 - Favs: 882 - Follows: 258 - Updated: 6/19/2009 - Published: 9/24/2008 - Complete
One Year Stand by shootingfallingstar reviews
After a chain of commitment-phobic boyfriends, Jessica decides to have a no strings attached, no commitment necessary, one night stand. Then she decides to have another, and another. The problem is, its with the same man.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 21 - Words: 55,435 - Reviews: 808 - Favs: 1,019 - Follows: 413 - Updated: 6/12/2009 - Published: 8/7/2008 - Complete
A Suitable Lover by plumblossom reviews
The suitable lover, the unsuitable lover: the unsuitable lover to reject or hurt the heroine or simply fail to satisfy. Then there's the suitable lover, who's everything the unsuitable one is not. Skip's the unsuitable one. He thinks. Slash, if you care.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Humor - Chapters: 21 - Words: 111,456 - Reviews: 156 - Favs: 181 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 6/7/2009 - Published: 9/27/2008 - Complete
Once Upon a One Night Stand by simonexsays reviews
REMOVED. One night stands are usually never good. But a one night stand with your sworn enemy since sixth grade? That’s even worse.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 42 - Words: 3,588 - Reviews: 3578 - Favs: 1,256 - Follows: 867 - Updated: 6/4/2009 - Published: 11/24/2007 - Complete
Don't Make A Scene by SamanthaNicole reviews
REMOVED. There are loads of things out there I'm not exactly fond of. For example: string beans, getting up early, doing homework, and Ryan Bradley. He was number one on my list. And he was trouble.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 11 - Reviews: 928 - Favs: 938 - Follows: 255 - Updated: 6/3/2009 - Published: 9/20/2007 - Complete
They Call it a Cliché by angels and effects reviews
REMOVED. So he's my twin brother's best friend. The supposedly hot one who gets the girls while I hang out with the loud mouthed, all round idolized jocks of the school. Then he kisses me one night... wait, WHAT?
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 34 - Words: 2,334 - Reviews: 4208 - Favs: 2,143 - Follows: 1,025 - Updated: 6/3/2009 - Published: 8/30/2006 - Complete
Cold Turkey by Zebbie reviews
If there were groups for this, I know exactly what I’d say. “My name is Thom Oliver, and I’m addicted. It’s been six months, 3 days, 14 hours since my last one night stand. Please keep Evan Llewellyn away from me. I think I’m going to rape him.” Slash.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 22 - Words: 59,219 - Reviews: 668 - Favs: 621 - Follows: 243 - Updated: 5/3/2009 - Published: 4/19/2008 - Complete
Highrise by Sabe reviews
Slash. After taking in his 3-year-old niece, Matthew Gilbert's social life has been less than exciting. Then he befriends Caleb, an easygoing firefighter who's perpetually avoiding his girlfriend, and things get considerably more interesting for him.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 5 - Words: 29,992 - Reviews: 202 - Favs: 157 - Follows: 203 - Updated: 2/26/2009 - Published: 3/3/2008
False Facades by Maeven reviews
Sam Westlane is the new kid in the famous all boys Crestan High School for the rich and the spoiled ... There's only one problem. Sam is a girl.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 114,525 - Reviews: 7163 - Favs: 5,810 - Follows: 798 - Updated: 1/5/2009 - Published: 9/5/2003 - Complete
Stupid Post It Notes by Dirty-Angel-Toes reviews
Seth has a lot to deal with lately, such as adjusting to his brand new life with a brand new 'family', including the acerbic and unpredictable Tuesday, who can't seem to stand him [M/M slash]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 44 - Words: 434,926 - Reviews: 3977 - Favs: 1,869 - Follows: 1,426 - Updated: 1/4/2009 - Published: 6/15/2005
What a Coincidence by xPrettyXxRadx reviews
Slash. Jonas is the biggest homophobe in school. But what happens when he finds out the ever popular, bisexual Cody has a crush on him? Well, probably the same thing that happens to Mitchell when he finds a lost journal and reads it. COMPLETE!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 25 - Words: 57,523 - Reviews: 707 - Favs: 473 - Follows: 130 - Updated: 1/3/2009 - Published: 10/5/2008 - Complete
The Great Pretenders by camazing reviews
Andrew and Keely have been best friends since diapers. When Keely lies to her boyfriend that she's not a virgin, she goes to Andrew with a proposition: take her virginity before prom night so that her boyfriend won't know she lied.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 43,382 - Reviews: 211 - Favs: 259 - Follows: 134 - Updated: 12/27/2008 - Published: 7/3/2008
You, My Friend, Are Dreadfully Mistaken by Carnivale reviews
Jack Spade's life consists of stalking Ronnie, starting riots in his debate class, dreaming about Ronnie, attacking George Fischer, and trying to convince Ronnie that they DO, IN FACT, have a relationship. [slash.]
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 11 - Words: 12,517 - Reviews: 113 - Favs: 48 - Follows: 53 - Updated: 12/14/2008 - Published: 2/1/2008
Boys Suck and Other Crackpot Theories by The 2nd Mrs de Winter reviews
Clip-“See, Kyle likes Kim, Kim likes Mike and Mike likes me.” “Who do you like?” “I like meaningless impersonal sex. But I’m on the wagon right now. I’ve taken a vow of celibacy.”
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 23 - Words: 135,168 - Reviews: 226 - Favs: 441 - Follows: 80 - Updated: 11/13/2008 - Published: 10/15/2008 - Complete
Like that by Sirivinda reviews
MM Original slash. The romantic adventures of Saint Christopher the Gay. About the joys of being 16, gay, in the closet and in love. Complete.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 11 - Words: 30,220 - Reviews: 204 - Favs: 300 - Follows: 61 - Updated: 8/8/2008 - Published: 7/3/2008 - Complete
Slim Pickings Lead to Drastic Propositions by Ishtani reviews
Tyler Kimbal always gets what he wants no matter who is in his way. Too bad what he wants is me. MM Slash
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 63,801 - Reviews: 376 - Favs: 493 - Follows: 197 - Updated: 7/1/2008 - Published: 4/17/2007 - Complete
It's Not Normal To Have An OBSESSIVE Stalker by NeverTrustFate reviews
Jen has never had the greatest life. In fact, it's been miserable since day 1. All that she really wants to do is pass highschool, but that's pretty hard to do when the new student is obsessed with you. Brent Carriere, school hottie, Jen's worst nightmare
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 21 - Words: 106,753 - Reviews: 179 - Favs: 130 - Follows: 63 - Updated: 1/29/2008 - Published: 12/7/2007
An Old Family Friend by lil.miss.sammi reviews
OK, I admit it. I'm in love with him... my Mum's best friend's son! Bad right? Worse. He's come to stay at my house for an entire month! And it doesn't help that he's an arrogant ass or the fact that my stepsister wants him too... Save me? R&R please!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: K - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 64,742 - Reviews: 783 - Favs: 524 - Follows: 219 - Updated: 1/21/2008 - Published: 9/23/2007 - Complete
Just Friends by Natasha5 reviews
[ Slash ] Friends who joke a little too personally, sit a little too closely, hug for a little too long, stare a little too intimitely, touch a little too often and care a little too much. Right. Just friends.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 31 - Words: 43,111 - Reviews: 1063 - Favs: 1,030 - Follows: 124 - Updated: 10/24/2006 - Published: 5/11/2006 - Complete
Coincidences by tipping ivy reviews
I wasn't gay... until Reid decided I was.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 7 - Words: 33,822 - Reviews: 328 - Favs: 435 - Follows: 69 - Updated: 4/2/2005 - Published: 1/24/2005
A Scam of a Love Sham reviews
SLASH. Corbyn and Jesse hate eachother. When they learn of their parents' relationship, they fear becoming step-brothers. The two have to forget their differences long enough to work together in separating their parents. How? By pretending to be in love.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 10 - Words: 45,165 - Reviews: 257 - Favs: 187 - Follows: 194 - Updated: 4/26/2009 - Published: 3/13/2009