hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 01-16-09, id: 649255, Profile Updated: 08-22-15
Author has written 2 stories for Love, and Romance.

Hey there,

So it would be outstanding if I could tell you my name was something like Sarai (which means quarrelsome), but sadly I went for truth in advertisement. I'm 23 soon to be 24, and hail from smalltown USA. I have an immense appreciation for the written word and on a good day, I even like to fancy myself as a passable writer. And F.Y.I... I also post on fanfiction under the pen-name not2tall05.


And just so you know; if you take the time to read and review my work, I will be more than happy to return the favor :)

Amazing news-

Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing sent me a contract for Where There's Smoke, There's Desire! It will be published under the pen-name Ginger Sutter (my ode to the soda and SOA). Please come Like my author page www.facebook.com/GingerSutterAuthor

I hope anyone who has read it will continue to support me and purchase upon my TBA debut. Also, if you haven't read it yet, you're more than welcome to join the party.

Update: Where There's Smoke There's Desire has a release date. 12/4/15. The count-down is on!

More great news-

For fans of Southern Belles, I changed the title to Southern Belles Never Say Die. It's only Nora's story. Book 2 will be Southern Belles Never Play with Fire and we will get back to Emma Rae's tale. Anyway, Southern Belles Never Say Die has a release date of 02/05/16. Hope you check it out!

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

The Knight In Stainless Steel by Dawn-Of-Indescribable-Colors reviews
An honorable young knight is transported forward into modern times during battle, finding himself in a teenage girl's bedroom. If he's going to survive here, he'll have to blend in. And blending in for a man of his age means one thing: high school. WARNING: FUTURE MATURE CONTENT - RATING WILL CHANGE
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Drama - Chapters: 27 - Words: 38,976 - Reviews: 238 - Favs: 72 - Follows: 142 - Updated: 8/28 - Published: 7/19/2013
A Basket of Apples by champagne kisses reviews
One-shot series. Story 8: "You were made for loving me, Evey, just like I was made for loving you," his voice shaky, "You've shown the depth of your love and soul to me," he kissed her again, his tongue gentle on hers. "I want to show you how beautiful you are, how passionate and desirable you are to me. I'm going to make you moan from excitement and pleasure..."
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 8 - Words: 27,723 - Reviews: 55 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 2/13 - Published: 12/11/2012 - Complete
What I Want by anonymous95 reviews
Sienna's bold move on her best friend's brother leads to many nights of ripped clothes and fulfilled desires. Warning: strong sexual content, don't read if you don't like. Rated M for a reason. Smut in every chapter. I take requests now ;)
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 9 - Words: 9,002 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 11/2/2014 - Published: 5/9/2014
Demon's Price by SilverFable reviews
Katie's neighbor has set a demon after her. The advice Kate gets? Summon a demon of her own.
Fiction: Supernatural - Rated: T - English - Supernatural - Chapters: 23 - Words: 68,781 - Reviews: 75 - Favs: 60 - Follows: 61 - Updated: 9/24/2014 - Published: 10/2/2010
Unprofessionals, Pt 1: The Piercing by Dawn-Of-Indescribable-Colors reviews
Rachel has been dared to get a very risque piercing...but what happens when the man who's supposed to give it to her becomes too hard to resist? WARNING: EXTREME SEXUAL CONTENT. ONE-SHOT.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 7,028 - Reviews: 65 - Favs: 177 - Follows: 47 - Updated: 1/17/2014 - Published: 4/2/2013 - Complete
When in Rome by SweetUnknown reviews
Fix-ups are the worst for Kate, who hasn't trusted a man since her father took off. So when the gods send her back to Ancient Rome and into the arms of a famous gladiator, she's certainly going to have something to say about it. Even if he is her soulmate
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 24 - Words: 150,819 - Reviews: 954 - Favs: 1,802 - Follows: 693 - Updated: 9/18/2013 - Published: 3/7/2011 - Complete
Ruined Fairy Tales by Sex and Candy reviews
My fairy tale was supposed to go differently. I was supposed to be kidnapped by an evil sorcerer, get rescued by a dashing young prince and live happily ever after. I was NOT supposed to be kidnapped by a lunatic prince, or rescued by an 'evil' sorcerer.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 16 - Words: 41,044 - Reviews: 235 - Favs: 164 - Follows: 190 - Updated: 7/11/2013 - Published: 4/28/2011
Burning Brightly by rosieroo reviews
COMPLETE! When a powerful and handsome supernatural being decides to take an interest in your life, you'd be super happy, right? Wrong. He's decided to make my life a living hell. Would this be a bad time to say that I'm falling for him? Woops. *Nominated for Most Creative Plot SKoW round 12*
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Drama - Chapters: 31 - Words: 114,399 - Reviews: 1081 - Favs: 920 - Follows: 765 - Updated: 12/17/2012 - Published: 5/22/2009 - Complete
Black Silk by The Brit reviews
Vic has two great loves in her life, her cat and reading. She doesn't see her life changing much in the future, until she's saved from probable danger by a mysterious stranger. A light romance with a paranormal twist. Rated M for sexual content.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 17 - Words: 45,670 - Reviews: 128 - Favs: 492 - Follows: 123 - Updated: 9/13/2012 - Published: 7/20/2009 - Complete
Life in the Shadows by The Brit reviews
A king without a country, a spy for hire, he lives his life in the shadows. Malik fears exposure and endangering his lovely Tamara. Will the web of lies he's weaving destroy all he holds dear? A series of short stories in the Black Silk universe.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Supernatural/Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 70,663 - Reviews: 102 - Favs: 39 - Follows: 26 - Updated: 9/13/2012 - Published: 3/6/2011 - Complete
Behind These Iron Bars by Nitewrite reviews
Charlotte is a witty, sarcastic vampire princess who has been thrown in jail. Meg is a cold eyed officer with a missing husband. Can the two come together to accomplish two different goals which might not be so different after all?
Fiction: Supernatural - Rated: K+ - English - Supernatural - Chapters: 32 - Words: 51,182 - Reviews: 30 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 5/2/2012 - Published: 12/23/2009 - Complete
Sinful Affections by CK Shorty reviews
[NOW COMPLETE] No human expects to get a job working for Lucifer himself...or falling for him.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 16 - Words: 64,455 - Reviews: 452 - Favs: 594 - Follows: 202 - Updated: 11/2/2007 - Published: 9/21/2006 - Complete
My Dark Kiss by R.A. Sears reviews
A hopeless human is embraced by a vampire and given sights of a life they never lived. Very Anne Rice-esque.
Fiction: Horror - Rated: T - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,546 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 1 - Published: 8/9/2003
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Where There's Smoke, There's Desire
When the Fire House manned by winsome Weres, sexy Shifters, and delectable Dragons requires a new engine for their truck: Full summary on the inside
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 276 - Published: 8/20
The Prose Solicits the Person reviews
Went to a random sentence gen and kept pressing the button until I found something that sparked...
Poetry: Love - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 123 - Reviews: 4 - Published: 8/3/2013 - Complete
Staff of:
  1. Sultry Supernature
    General All Categories