Mia-Reviews
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 05-15-11, id: 777026, Profile Updated: 06-01-20

1. I review things and say what's on my mind feelings be damned.

2. Always looking for more stories to add to my community please send recommendations my way!

3 Be true, but kind to each other.

- Mia -

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

My Undetected Canoodling by Analytical Calico reviews
The seemingly unrequited crush on your best friend, the perfect romantic cliche, and you know those always work out. However, when an evil older brother, mind games, and dirty little secrets are thrown into the mix, maybe this cliche isn't that perfect...
Fiction: Romance - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 20 - Words: 64,667 - Reviews: 777 - Favs: 668 - Follows: 465 - Updated: 2/22/2015 - Published: 12/1/2005 - Complete
Atropa Belladonna by MadameLeQueen reviews
Molly gasped in terror when he leaned into her face. "What do you want?" Wulf leaned into the crook of her neck, breathing in her scent. "I want you, and only you." He growled possessively, his attention taken over by his obsession: a wolf's obsession
Fiction: Supernatural - Rated: M - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 31 - Words: 165,946 - Reviews: 1657 - Favs: 1,288 - Follows: 818 - Updated: 7/24/2011 - Published: 5/2/2009 - Complete
Commanders by Kelsie078 reviews
She was chained and huddled in the corner desperatly hoping they would forget about her. She heard one voice that stood out among the crowd. An auctioneer calling out for bids. She had been taken to the slave market. Rated M for M/M Slash & Smut
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Sci-Fi/Romance - Chapters: 34 - Words: 169,911 - Reviews: 120 - Favs: 324 - Follows: 97 - Updated: 7/31/2010 - Published: 7/15/2010 - Complete
Fighting by Kai Miller reviews
Feeling trapped in an undesirable situation, Callie is feeling lost. After meeting a mysterious young man, Titus, he challenges her to ask the tough questions and find herself again. But is Titus hiding a secret of his own? Based on true events //COMPLETE
Fiction: Young Adult - Rated: T - English - Drama/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 19 - Words: 39,900 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 4/18/2010 - Published: 10/4/2009 - Complete
Do You Take Cream in Your Coffee? by Juni Lyn reviews
Bianca and Brandy are roommates but not friends. They barely tolerate each other and would prefer not to be bothered with one another. Their relationship is already volatile without the added ingredient of Evan, the laid back hottie! Interracial BW/WM!
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 31,207 - Reviews: 72 - Favs: 66 - Follows: 44 - Updated: 9/21/2009 - Published: 3/13/2008
Shadow of Doubt by labour-of-love reviews
Leana's stalker could be described as tall, dark, and handsome... but mostly just dark. She won't, of course, admit the handsome part, because she's a woman of repute and he's, well, her stalker.
Fiction: Romance - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 13 - Words: 45,064 - Reviews: 126 - Favs: 101 - Follows: 117 - Updated: 4/29/2008 - Published: 10/2/2006
LifeBlood: Part One The Change by Libby Couver reviews
Edited! My name is Lamia, in the several months life has taken numerous turns from good to worse. For instance I had to escape from my kingdom, which was convenient since the war between immortals and humans has stopped and get kidnapped by...more in bio
Fiction: Supernatural - Rated: M - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 20 - Words: 40,883 - Reviews: 24 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 1 - Published: 4/25/2008 - Complete
Manager of:
Community: Love Affair
Focus: General: All Categories